KASTUEVA Alsu

rehabilitation physician
2018
Starts working
at EMC
2016
Beginning of
the medical career

2004-2009 - State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry of the Federal Agency for Health and Social Development", Faculty of Dentistry.

2009-2010 - The State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education " Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry of the Federal Agency for Health and Social Development", internship at the Department of General Practice Dentistry at the faculty of Postgraduate Education in the specialty of General Practice Dentistry, was awarded the qualification of a General Practitioner Dentist.

2016 - The State Autonomous Healthcare Institution of Moscow "Moscow Applied Research Centre for Medical Rehabilitation, Restorative and Sports Medicine of the Moscow City Health Department" professional retraining, the program: "Physiotherapy", a certificate of a specialist.

2016 – Independent non-profit organization "International University of Restorative Medicine", advanced training courses in the program "Extracorporeal pulse activation therapy", "Application of laser radiation in physiotherapy"

2016 - basic and advanced (lower extremities) certification course on kinesiotaping.

2016 - Pilates Institute of Russia, certificate for the program "Pilates Matwork Level I".

2016 - advanced certification course for upper extremities taping.

2016 - ANO "International University of Restorative Medicine", a cycle of advanced training in the program "Medical rehabilitation".

2016 - participation in "Podiatry" and "Footstep orthotics using the Formtotix system" workshops.

2017 - internship at the Rehabilitation Center Eden Reha (Germany).

Experience

2009-2010 - The dental care №17. Position: dentist-intern doctor.

2016 - Internship in the European clinic of sports traumatology and orthopedics - 3 months. Physiotherapist and rehabilitation therapist in the clinic of the German embassy. Conducting consultations and screening in the school of proper running «I LOVE RUNNING».

2017 - Senior physiotherapist physician; rehabilitation physician of the «IloveHealth» project.

Professional interests

Rehabilitation of athletes after injuries, restoration of the function of the shoulder joint after arthroscopic operations, restoration of the knee joints functioning after arthroscopic operations.

KASTUEVA Alsu
rehabilitation physician
2018
Starts working
at EMC
2016
Beginning of
the medical career

2004-2009 - State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry of the Federal Agency for Health and Social Development", Faculty of Dentistry.

2009-2010 - The State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education " Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry of the Federal Agency for Health and Social Development", internship at the Department of General Practice Dentistry at the faculty of Postgraduate Education in the specialty of General Practice Dentistry, was awarded the qualification of a General Practitioner Dentist.

2016 - The State Autonomous Healthcare Institution of Moscow "Moscow Applied Research Centre for Medical Rehabilitation, Restorative and Sports Medicine of the Moscow City Health Department" professional retraining, the program: "Physiotherapy", a certificate of a specialist.

2016 – Independent non-profit organization "International University of Restorative Medicine", advanced training courses in the program "Extracorporeal pulse activation therapy", "Application of laser radiation in physiotherapy"

2016 - basic and advanced (lower extremities) certification course on kinesiotaping.

2016 - Pilates Institute of Russia, certificate for the program "Pilates Matwork Level I".

2016 - advanced certification course for upper extremities taping.

2016 - ANO "International University of Restorative Medicine", a cycle of advanced training in the program "Medical rehabilitation".

2016 - participation in "Podiatry" and "Footstep orthotics using the Formtotix system" workshops.

2017 - internship at the Rehabilitation Center Eden Reha (Germany).

Professional interests

Rehabilitation of athletes after injuries, restoration of the function of the shoulder joint after arthroscopic operations, restoration of the knee joints functioning after arthroscopic operations.

Department European Clinic of Sports Traumatology and Orthopedics 129090, Moscow, Orlovsky lane, 7 Telephone: +7 495 933-66-44
Adults only

Experience

2009-2010 - The dental care №17. Position: dentist-intern doctor.

2016 - Internship in the European clinic of sports traumatology and orthopedics - 3 months. Physiotherapist and rehabilitation therapist in the clinic of the German embassy. Conducting consultations and screening in the school of proper running «I LOVE RUNNING».

2017 - Senior physiotherapist physician; rehabilitation physician of the «IloveHealth» project.

    Mobile application EMC

КАСТУЕВА Алсу

Реабилитолог
2018
Год начала работы
в EMC
2016
Год начала врачебной
практики

2004-2009 гг. — Государственное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Московский государственный медико-стоматологический университет Федерального агентства по здравоохранению и социальному развитию», факультет стоматологический. 

2009-2010 гг. — Государственное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Московский государственный медико-стоматологический университет Федерального агентства по здравоохранению и социальному развитию», интернатура на кафедре стоматологии общей практики ФПДО по специальности стоматология общей практики, присвоена квалификация врача-стоматолога общей практики.

2016 г. — Государственное автономное учреждение здравоохранения города Москвы «Московский научно-практический центр медицинской реабилитации, восстановительной и спортивной медицины Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы» профессиональная переподготовка, программа: «Физиотерапия», сертификат специалиста.

2016 г. — АНО «Международный Университет Восстановительной медицины», циклы повышения квалификации по программе «Экстракорпоральная ударно-волновая терапия», «Применение лазерного излучения в физиотерапии» 

2016 г. — базовый и продвинутый (нижние конечности) сертификационный курс по кинезиотейпированию.

2016 г. — Пилатес Институт России, сертификат по программе «Pilates Matwork I уровень».

2016 г. — продвинутый сертификационный курс по тейпированию верхних конечностей.

2016 г. — АНО «Международный Университет Восстановительной медицины» цикл повышения квалификации по программе «Медицинская реабилитация».

2016 г. — участие в мастер-классах « Подиатрия» и «Ортезирование стоп по системе Формтотикс».

2017 г. — стажировка в реабилитационном центре Eden Reha (Германия). 

Опыт работы

2009-2010 гг. — Стоматологическая поликлиника №17. Должность: врач стоматолог-интерн.

2016 г. — Стажировка в Европейской клинике спортивной травматологии и ортопедии — 3 месяца. Работа физиотерапевтом реабилитологом в клинике посольства Германии. Проведение консультаций и скрининга в школе правильного бега I LOVE RUNNING.

2017 г. — Старший врач физиотерапевт; реабилитолог проекта IloveHealth.

Сфера научных интересов

Реабилитация спортсменов после травм, восстановление функции плечевого сустава после артроскопических операций, восстановление функции коленных суставов после артроскопических операций. 

КАСТУЕВА Алсу
Реабилитолог
2018
Год начала работы
в EMC
2016
Год начала врачебной
практики

2004-2009 гг. — Государственное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Московский государственный медико-стоматологический университет Федерального агентства по здравоохранению и социальному развитию», факультет стоматологический. 

2009-2010 гг. — Государственное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Московский государственный медико-стоматологический университет Федерального агентства по здравоохранению и социальному развитию», интернатура на кафедре стоматологии общей практики ФПДО по специальности стоматология общей практики, присвоена квалификация врача-стоматолога общей практики.

2016 г. — Государственное автономное учреждение здравоохранения города Москвы «Московский научно-практический центр медицинской реабилитации, восстановительной и спортивной медицины Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы» профессиональная переподготовка, программа: «Физиотерапия», сертификат специалиста.

2016 г. — АНО «Международный Университет Восстановительной медицины», циклы повышения квалификации по программе «Экстракорпоральная ударно-волновая терапия», «Применение лазерного излучения в физиотерапии» 

2016 г. — базовый и продвинутый (нижние конечности) сертификационный курс по кинезиотейпированию.

2016 г. — Пилатес Институт России, сертификат по программе «Pilates Matwork I уровень».

2016 г. — продвинутый сертификационный курс по тейпированию верхних конечностей.

2016 г. — АНО «Международный Университет Восстановительной медицины» цикл повышения квалификации по программе «Медицинская реабилитация».

2016 г. — участие в мастер-классах « Подиатрия» и «Ортезирование стоп по системе Формтотикс».

2017 г. — стажировка в реабилитационном центре Eden Reha (Германия). 

Сфера научных интересов

Реабилитация спортсменов после травм, восстановление функции плечевого сустава после артроскопических операций, восстановление функции коленных суставов после артроскопических операций. 

Принимает Европейская клиника спортивной травматологии и ортопедии ECSTO 129110, Москва, Орловский пер., 7 Телефон: +7 495 933-66-44
Ведет прием взрослых

Опыт работы

2009-2010 гг. — Стоматологическая поликлиника №17. Должность: врач стоматолог-интерн.

2016 г. — Стажировка в Европейской клинике спортивной травматологии и ортопедии — 3 месяца. Работа физиотерапевтом реабилитологом в клинике посольства Германии. Проведение консультаций и скрининга в школе правильного бега I LOVE RUNNING.

2017 г. — Старший врач физиотерапевт; реабилитолог проекта IloveHealth.

    Мобильное приложение EMC