USIKOVA Ekaterina, Doctor EMC. Make an appointment, ask a question.

Dear clients!
All EMC clinics work as usual — around the clock and seven days a week.
For your safety, EMC has established an enhanced disinfection mode.
COVID-19 test and testing for antibodies to COVID-19 at clinic and at home. COVID-19 absence certificate
Lung CT
A wide range of medical services at home are at your disposal (consultations, tests, procedures).
Video consultations with doctors.

USIKOVA Ekaterina

General Practitioner
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2014
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2012 graduated from the 1st medical faculty of Kharkov National Medical University with a degree in General Medicine. In 2014 completed residency in Internal Medicine at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education of the Crimean State Medical University named after S.I. Georgievsky. In 2017 completed residency in Hematology at the FSBI National Medical Research Center of Hematology of the Ministry of Health of Russia. In 2019 underwent professional retraining courses at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education, Department of Internal Medicine at the FSBEI of Higher Education Russian National Research Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov of the Ministry of Health of Russia, having achieved a certificate on the topic "Internal Medicine".

Scientific works

2017 - “Achievement of complete molecular remission in a patient with acute lymphoblastic leucosis with fit-3-itd mutation when treating with sorafenib and blinatumomab”, Clinical oncohematology: basic research and clinical practice;

2016 - "The results of treatment of patients with acute promyelocytic leucosis according to the aida protocol", Hematology and transfusiology.

Has 24 publications in collaboration.

Membership

  • European Hematology Association (EHA);

  • European Society of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (ESCMID);

  • National Comprehensive Cancer Control Network (NCCN).

Languages

Russian English

USIKOVA Ekaterina
General Practitioner
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2014
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2012 graduated from the 1st medical faculty of Kharkov National Medical University with a degree in General Medicine. In 2014 completed residency in Internal Medicine at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education of the Crimean State Medical University named after S.I. Georgievsky. In 2017 completed residency in Hematology at the FSBI National Medical Research Center of Hematology of the Ministry of Health of Russia. In 2019 underwent professional retraining courses at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education, Department of Internal Medicine at the FSBEI of Higher Education Russian National Research Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov of the Ministry of Health of Russia, having achieved a certificate on the topic "Internal Medicine".

Membership

  • European Hematology Association (EHA);

  • European Society of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (ESCMID);

  • National Comprehensive Cancer Control Network (NCCN).

Department Internal Medicine Clinic Moscow, 35 Schepkina st., 7 Orlovsky per., 5/1 Spiridonievsky per. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55
Adults only

Scientific works

2017 - “Achievement of complete molecular remission in a patient with acute lymphoblastic leucosis with fit-3-itd mutation when treating with sorafenib and blinatumomab”, Clinical oncohematology: basic research and clinical practice;

2016 - "The results of treatment of patients with acute promyelocytic leucosis according to the aida protocol", Hematology and transfusiology.

Has 24 publications in collaboration.

Membership

  • European Hematology Association (EHA);

  • European Society of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (ESCMID);

  • National Comprehensive Cancer Control Network (NCCN).

    Mobile application EMC

УСИКОВА Екатерина, Врач EMC. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

УСИКОВА Екатерина

Терапевт
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2014
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2012 году закончила 1й медицинский факультет Харьковского национального медицинского университета по специальности "Лечебное дело". В 2014 году закончила интернатуру по направлению «Внутренние болезни», факультет последиплопного образования Крымского государственного медицинского университета им С.И. Георгиевского. В 2017 году в ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр гематологии» Минздрава России прошла ординатуру по направлению "Гематология". В 2019 году на факультете последипломного образования, кафедра терапии в ФГБОУ ВО РНИМУ им Н.И. Пирогова Минздрава России прошла повышение квалификации с получением сертификата по теме «Внутренние болезни».

Научные публикации и труды

2017 г. - "Достижение полной молекулярной ремиссии у больного острым лимфобластным лейкозом с иутацией fit-3-itd при терапии сорафенибом и блинатумомабом", Клиническая онкогематология: фундаментальные исследования и клиническая практика;

2016 г. - "Результаты лечения больных острым промиелоцитарным лейкозом по протоколу aida" , Гематология и транфузиология.

Имеет 24 публикации в соавторстве.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

2016 г. - Европейская ассоциация гематологов (ЕНА);

2018 г. - Европейское общество клинической микробиологии и инфекционных заболеваний (ESCMID);

2018 г. - Национальная комплексная сеть по борьбе с раком (NCCN).

Языки

Русский, Английский

УСИКОВА Екатерина
Терапевт
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2014
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2012 году закончила 1й медицинский факультет Харьковского национального медицинского университета по специальности "Лечебное дело". В 2014 году закончила интернатуру по направлению «Внутренние болезни», факультет последиплопного образования Крымского государственного медицинского университета им С.И. Георгиевского. В 2017 году в ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр гематологии» Минздрава России прошла ординатуру по направлению "Гематология". В 2019 году на факультете последипломного образования, кафедра терапии в ФГБОУ ВО РНИМУ им Н.И. Пирогова Минздрава России прошла повышение квалификации с получением сертификата по теме «Внутренние болезни».

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

2016 г. - Европейская ассоциация гематологов (ЕНА);

2018 г. - Европейское общество клинической микробиологии и инфекционных заболеваний (ESCMID);

2018 г. - Национальная комплексная сеть по борьбе с раком (NCCN).

Принимает Терапевтическая клиника Ул. Щепкина, 35; Спиридоньевский пер., 5/1; Орловский пер., 7 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Научные публикации и труды

2017 г. - "Достижение полной молекулярной ремиссии у больного острым лимфобластным лейкозом с иутацией fit-3-itd при терапии сорафенибом и блинатумомабом", Клиническая онкогематология: фундаментальные исследования и клиническая практика;

2016 г. - "Результаты лечения больных острым промиелоцитарным лейкозом по протоколу aida" , Гематология и транфузиология.

Имеет 24 публикации в соавторстве.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

2016 г. - Европейская ассоциация гематологов (ЕНА);

2018 г. - Европейское общество клинической микробиологии и инфекционных заболеваний (ESCMID);

2018 г. - Национальная комплексная сеть по борьбе с раком (NCCN).

    Мобильное приложение EMC