MUDUNOV Ali, Doctor EMC. Make an appointment, ask a question.

Dear clients!
For your safety, EMC has established an enhanced disinfection mode.
COVID-19 test and testing for antibodies to COVID-19 at clinic and at home. COVID-19 absence certificate
Lung CT
A wide range of medical services at home are at your disposal (consultations, tests, procedures).
Video consultations with doctors.

MUDUNOV Ali

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, Head and Neck Tumor Specialist

Professor, PhD

2016
Starts working
at EMC
2000
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1998 graduated with honors from the medical faculty of Kabardino-Balkarian State University with a degree in General Medicine. In 2000 underwent clinical residency at the surgical department of tumors of the upper respiratory and digestive tracts of the Russian Oncological Scientific Center named after N.N. Blokhin, specialty" Oncology "(surgery). In 2002 defended his thesis on the topic "Comparative evaluation of the effectiveness of neoadjuvant chemotherapy in the complex and combined treatment of squamous cell carcinoma of the oral mucosa and oropharynx." In 2010 defended his thesis on the topic: “Tumors of the base of the skull. Symptoms, diagnostics and treatment". In 2013 achieved further specialization in endonasal surgery and endoscopic surgery of the base of the skull (Leipzig, Germany). In 2014 achieved specialization in transoral laser microsurgery for malignant tumors of the upper respiratory digestive tract (Phoenix, Arizona, USA). In 2015 got specialized in skull base surgery at the European Institute of Television Surgery IRCAD (Stragburg, France).

Dr. Mudunov is one of the country's leading specialists in the treatment of head and neck tumors. Indeed , the doctor has conducted a great scientific work, being a regular participant in international, national and regional conferences and schools dedicated to the treatment of certain oncological diseases of the organs of the head and neck. The doctor supervises the work of graduate students and doctoral students.

Dr. Mudunov is the president of the Russian Society of Head and Neck Tumors Specialists, Chairman of the Problem Commission for Head and Neck Tumors at the Russian Academy of Sciences, Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Head and Neck Tumors Journal, editorial member of the journal "Bulletin of the Russian Cancer Research Center named after N.N. Blokhin".

Experience

2000 - 2007 - worked as a surgeon-oncologist of the department of tumors of the upper respiratory digestive tract at the Research Institute of Clinical Oncology at the Russian Oncological Scientific Center named after N.N. Blokhin.

2007 - 2013 - worked as a senior and leading researcher in the same department.

2013 – to date - Works as the head of the surgical department of head and neck tumors of the Research Institute of Clinical Oncology named after N.N. Trapeznikov of the Russian Oncological Scientific Center named after N.N. Blokhin , to date National Medical Research Center of Oncology named after NN Blokhina  of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

Scientific works

Author of 111 publications in Russian and foreign scientific journals, author of 3 monographs.

Membership

A member of the Moscow Cancer Society, a member of the European Society of Surgical Oncology (ESSO), a member of the American Society of Clinical Oncologists (ASCO), a member of the international working group on study and development of tactics for treating head and neck tumors, which includes specialists from the Russian Research Center for Oncology named after N.N. Blokhin and the Karolinsk University Hospital, Stockholm (Sweden), a member of the working group on the preparation of national clinical recommendations for the diagnosis and treatment of malignant tumors of the head and neck.

Professional interests

  • Development of high-tech surgical interventions for malignant tumors of the oral cavity;

  • Transoral organ-conserving surgical interventions for malignant tumors of the oropharynx and laryngopharynx;

  • Endolaryngeal organ-conserving surgical interventions for cancer of the larynx using a CO2 laser;

  • Advanced combined surgery for malignant tumors affecting the base of the skull and craniofacial area;

  • Surgical interventions for malignant tumors affecting the outer and middle ear, temporal bone pyramid and temporal fossa (lateral part of the base of the skull);

  • Reconstructive plastic surgery in patients with malignant tumors of the head and neck;

  • Endonasal surgery for tumor pathology of the nasal cavity and paranasal sinuses, for damage of the anterior part of the skull base (FESS surgery), surgical procedures for thyroid cancer, etc.

Languages

Russian

MUDUNOV Ali
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, Head and Neck Tumor Specialist

Professor, PhD

2016
Starts working
at EMC
2000
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1998 graduated with honors from the medical faculty of Kabardino-Balkarian State University with a degree in General Medicine. In 2000 underwent clinical residency at the surgical department of tumors of the upper respiratory and digestive tracts of the Russian Oncological Scientific Center named after N.N. Blokhin, specialty" Oncology "(surgery). In 2002 defended his thesis on the topic "Comparative evaluation of the effectiveness of neoadjuvant chemotherapy in the complex and combined treatment of squamous cell carcinoma of the oral mucosa and oropharynx." In 2010 defended his thesis on the topic: “Tumors of the base of the skull. Symptoms, diagnostics and treatment". In 2013 achieved further specialization in endonasal surgery and endoscopic surgery of the base of the skull (Leipzig, Germany). In 2014 achieved specialization in transoral laser microsurgery for malignant tumors of the upper respiratory digestive tract (Phoenix, Arizona, USA). In 2015 got specialized in skull base surgery at the European Institute of Television Surgery IRCAD (Stragburg, France).

Dr. Mudunov is one of the country's leading specialists in the treatment of head and neck tumors. Indeed , the doctor has conducted a great scientific work, being a regular participant in international, national and regional conferences and schools dedicated to the treatment of certain oncological diseases of the organs of the head and neck. The doctor supervises the work of graduate students and doctoral students.

Dr. Mudunov is the president of the Russian Society of Head and Neck Tumors Specialists, Chairman of the Problem Commission for Head and Neck Tumors at the Russian Academy of Sciences, Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Head and Neck Tumors Journal, editorial member of the journal "Bulletin of the Russian Cancer Research Center named after N.N. Blokhin".

Membership

A member of the Moscow Cancer Society, a member of the European Society of Surgical Oncology (ESSO), a member of the American Society of Clinical Oncologists (ASCO), a member of the international working group on study and development of tactics for treating head and neck tumors, which includes specialists from the Russian Research Center for Oncology named after N.N. Blokhin and the Karolinsk University Hospital, Stockholm (Sweden), a member of the working group on the preparation of national clinical recommendations for the diagnosis and treatment of malignant tumors of the head and neck.

Professional interests

  • Development of high-tech surgical interventions for malignant tumors of the oral cavity;

  • Transoral organ-conserving surgical interventions for malignant tumors of the oropharynx and laryngopharynx;

  • Endolaryngeal organ-conserving surgical interventions for cancer of the larynx using a CO2 laser;

  • Advanced combined surgery for malignant tumors affecting the base of the skull and craniofacial area;

  • Surgical interventions for malignant tumors affecting the outer and middle ear, temporal bone pyramid and temporal fossa (lateral part of the base of the skull);

  • Reconstructive plastic surgery in patients with malignant tumors of the head and neck;

  • Endonasal surgery for tumor pathology of the nasal cavity and paranasal sinuses, for damage of the anterior part of the skull base (FESS surgery), surgical procedures for thyroid cancer, etc.

Department Neurology and Neurosurgery Clinic Moscow, Schepkina Str.,35 Telephone: +7 495 933 66 55

Experience

2000 - 2007 - worked as a surgeon-oncologist of the department of tumors of the upper respiratory digestive tract at the Research Institute of Clinical Oncology at the Russian Oncological Scientific Center named after N.N. Blokhin.

2007 - 2013 - worked as a senior and leading researcher in the same department.

2013 – to date - Works as the head of the surgical department of head and neck tumors of the Research Institute of Clinical Oncology named after N.N. Trapeznikov of the Russian Oncological Scientific Center named after N.N. Blokhin , to date National Medical Research Center of Oncology named after NN Blokhina  of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

Scientific works

Author of 111 publications in Russian and foreign scientific journals, author of 3 monographs.

Membership

A member of the Moscow Cancer Society, a member of the European Society of Surgical Oncology (ESSO), a member of the American Society of Clinical Oncologists (ASCO), a member of the international working group on study and development of tactics for treating head and neck tumors, which includes specialists from the Russian Research Center for Oncology named after N.N. Blokhin and the Karolinsk University Hospital, Stockholm (Sweden), a member of the working group on the preparation of national clinical recommendations for the diagnosis and treatment of malignant tumors of the head and neck.

Mobile application EMC

МУДУНОВ Али, Врач EMC. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

Уважаемые клиенты!
В клиниках ЕМС введен усиленный режим дезинфекции для вашей безопасности.
Тесты на COVID-19 и антитела в клинике и на дому. Сертификат об отсутствии COVID-19.
Компьютерная томография легких
Эффективная программа реабилитации для переболевших COVID-19.
Обратите внимание: приостановлены посещения пациентов в стационаре.

МУДУНОВ Али

Нейрохирург

Специалист по опухолям головы и шеи

Профессор, д.м.н.

 

2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2000
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1998 году с отличием закончил медицинский факультет Кабардино-Балкарского Государственного университета по специальности «Лечебное дело». В 2000 году проходил обучение в клинической ординатуре в хирургическом отделении опухолей верхних дыхательно-пищеварительных путей «РОНЦ им. Н.Н. Блохина» РАМН, по специальности «Онкология» (хирургия). В 2002 году защитил диссертацию на соискание учёной степени кандидата медицинских наук на тему «Сравнительная оценка эффективности неоадъювантной химиотерапии в комплексном и комбинированном лечении плоскоклеточного рака слизистой оболочки полости рта и ротоглотки». В 2010 году защитил диссертацию на соискание учёной степени доктора медицинских наук на тему: «Опухоли основания черепа. Клиника, диагностика, лечение». В 2013 году специализация в области эндоназальной хирургии и эндоскопической хирургии основания черепа (г.Лейпциг, ФРГ). В 2014 году специализация в области трансоральной лазерной микрохирургии при злокачественных опухолях верхних дыхательно-пищеварительных путей (г.Финикс, Аризона США). В 2015 году специализации в области хирургии основания черепа в Европейском институте телевизионной хирургии IRCAD (г.Страсбург, Франция).

Доктор Мудунов является одним из ведущих специалистов страны, занимающихся лечением опухолей головы и шеи. Следует отметить его большую научную работу – он постоянный участник международных, общенациональных и региональных конференций и школ, посвященных лечению отдельных онкологических заболеваний органов головы и шеи. Руководит работой аспирантов и докторантов.

Доктор Мудунов - президент Российского общества специалистов по опухолям головы и шеи, председатель Проблемной комиссии по опухолям головы и шеи при Российской академии наук, заместитель главного редактора журнала «Опухоли головы и шеи», член ред. коллегии журнала «Вестник Российского онкологического научного центра им.Н.Н.Блохина».

Опыт работы

2000 - 2007 гг. - работал врачом хирургом-онкологом отделения опухолей верхних дыхательно-пищеварительных путей» НИИ клинической онкологии «РОНЦ им. Н.Н. Блохина» РАМН.

2007 - 2013 гг.- работал старшим и ведущим научным сотрудником того же отделения.

2013 г. - н.в. - работает заведующим хирургическим отделением опухолей головы и шеи НИИ клинической онкологии им. Н.Н. Трапезникова «РОНЦ им. Н.Н. Блохина» РАМН, ныне ФГБУ «НМИЦ онкологии им. Н.Н.Блохина» Минздрава РФ.

Научные публикации и труды

Автор 111 публикаций в российских и зарубежных научных изданиях, автор 3 монографий.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Московского онкологического общества, член Европейского общества хирургов онкологов (ESSO), член Американского общества клинических онкологов (ASCO), член международной рабочей группы по изучению и выработке тактики лечения опухолей головы и шеи, в которую входят специалисты «НМИЦ онкологии им. Н.Н.Блохина» и университетской клиники Каролинска, г.Стокгольм (Швеция), член рабочей группы по подготовке национальных клинических рекомендации по диагностике и лечению злокачественных опухолей головы и шеи.

Сфера научных интересов

  • разработка высокотехнологичных хирургических вмешательств при злокачественных опухолях полости рта;

  • трансоральные органосохранные хирургические вмешательства при злокачественных опухолях ротоглотки и гортаноглотки;

  • эндоларингеальные органосохранные хирургические вмешательства при раке гортани с использованием СО2 лазера;

  • расширенно-комбинированные хирургические вмешательства при злокачественных опухолях поражающих основание черепа и краниофациальную зону;

  • хирургические вмешательства при злокачественных опухолях, поражающих наружное и среднее ухо, пирамиду височной кости и подвисочную ямку (латеральный отдел основания черепа);

  • реконструктивно-пластические хирургические вмешательства у пациентов с злокачественными опухолями головы и шеи;

  • эндоназальные хирургические вмешательства при опухолевой патологии полости носа и придаточных пазух, при поражении переднего отдела основания черепа (FESS-хирургия), хирургические вмешательства при раке щитовидной железы и т.д.

Языки

Русский

МУДУНОВ Али
Нейрохирург

Специалист по опухолям головы и шеи

Профессор, д.м.н.

 

2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2000
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1998 году с отличием закончил медицинский факультет Кабардино-Балкарского Государственного университета по специальности «Лечебное дело». В 2000 году проходил обучение в клинической ординатуре в хирургическом отделении опухолей верхних дыхательно-пищеварительных путей «РОНЦ им. Н.Н. Блохина» РАМН, по специальности «Онкология» (хирургия). В 2002 году защитил диссертацию на соискание учёной степени кандидата медицинских наук на тему «Сравнительная оценка эффективности неоадъювантной химиотерапии в комплексном и комбинированном лечении плоскоклеточного рака слизистой оболочки полости рта и ротоглотки». В 2010 году защитил диссертацию на соискание учёной степени доктора медицинских наук на тему: «Опухоли основания черепа. Клиника, диагностика, лечение». В 2013 году специализация в области эндоназальной хирургии и эндоскопической хирургии основания черепа (г.Лейпциг, ФРГ). В 2014 году специализация в области трансоральной лазерной микрохирургии при злокачественных опухолях верхних дыхательно-пищеварительных путей (г.Финикс, Аризона США). В 2015 году специализации в области хирургии основания черепа в Европейском институте телевизионной хирургии IRCAD (г.Страсбург, Франция).

Доктор Мудунов является одним из ведущих специалистов страны, занимающихся лечением опухолей головы и шеи. Следует отметить его большую научную работу – он постоянный участник международных, общенациональных и региональных конференций и школ, посвященных лечению отдельных онкологических заболеваний органов головы и шеи. Руководит работой аспирантов и докторантов.

Доктор Мудунов - президент Российского общества специалистов по опухолям головы и шеи, председатель Проблемной комиссии по опухолям головы и шеи при Российской академии наук, заместитель главного редактора журнала «Опухоли головы и шеи», член ред. коллегии журнала «Вестник Российского онкологического научного центра им.Н.Н.Блохина».

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Московского онкологического общества, член Европейского общества хирургов онкологов (ESSO), член Американского общества клинических онкологов (ASCO), член международной рабочей группы по изучению и выработке тактики лечения опухолей головы и шеи, в которую входят специалисты «НМИЦ онкологии им. Н.Н.Блохина» и университетской клиники Каролинска, г.Стокгольм (Швеция), член рабочей группы по подготовке национальных клинических рекомендации по диагностике и лечению злокачественных опухолей головы и шеи.

Сфера научных интересов

  • разработка высокотехнологичных хирургических вмешательств при злокачественных опухолях полости рта;

  • трансоральные органосохранные хирургические вмешательства при злокачественных опухолях ротоглотки и гортаноглотки;

  • эндоларингеальные органосохранные хирургические вмешательства при раке гортани с использованием СО2 лазера;

  • расширенно-комбинированные хирургические вмешательства при злокачественных опухолях поражающих основание черепа и краниофациальную зону;

  • хирургические вмешательства при злокачественных опухолях, поражающих наружное и среднее ухо, пирамиду височной кости и подвисочную ямку (латеральный отдел основания черепа);

  • реконструктивно-пластические хирургические вмешательства у пациентов с злокачественными опухолями головы и шеи;

  • эндоназальные хирургические вмешательства при опухолевой патологии полости носа и придаточных пазух, при поражении переднего отдела основания черепа (FESS-хирургия), хирургические вмешательства при раке щитовидной железы и т.д.

Принимает Клиника неврологии и нейрохирургии Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35 Телефон: +7 495 933 66 55
Ведет прием взрослых

Опыт работы

2000 - 2007 гг. - работал врачом хирургом-онкологом отделения опухолей верхних дыхательно-пищеварительных путей» НИИ клинической онкологии «РОНЦ им. Н.Н. Блохина» РАМН.

2007 - 2013 гг.- работал старшим и ведущим научным сотрудником того же отделения.

2013 г. - н.в. - работает заведующим хирургическим отделением опухолей головы и шеи НИИ клинической онкологии им. Н.Н. Трапезникова «РОНЦ им. Н.Н. Блохина» РАМН, ныне ФГБУ «НМИЦ онкологии им. Н.Н.Блохина» Минздрава РФ.

Научные публикации и труды

Автор 111 публикаций в российских и зарубежных научных изданиях, автор 3 монографий.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Московского онкологического общества, член Европейского общества хирургов онкологов (ESSO), член Американского общества клинических онкологов (ASCO), член международной рабочей группы по изучению и выработке тактики лечения опухолей головы и шеи, в которую входят специалисты «НМИЦ онкологии им. Н.Н.Блохина» и университетской клиники Каролинска, г.Стокгольм (Швеция), член рабочей группы по подготовке национальных клинических рекомендации по диагностике и лечению злокачественных опухолей головы и шеи.

    Мобильное приложение EMC