GULINOV Kirill, Doctor EMC. Make an appointment, ask a question.

Dear clients!
All EMC clinics work as usual — around the clock and seven days a week.
For your safety, EMC has established an enhanced disinfection mode.
COVID-19 test and testing for antibodies to COVID-19 at clinic and at home. COVID-19 absence certificate
Lung CT
A wide range of medical services at home are at your disposal (consultations, tests, procedures).
Video consultations with doctors.

GULINOV Kirill

ONCOLOGIST
2019
Starts working
at EMC
2011
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2011 graduated from Peoples' Friendship University of Russia with a degree in General Medicine. In 2011 - 2014 passed clinical residency at the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia at the clinical hospitals of the Department of Disaster medicine, specializing in "Surgery" in the surgical departments of City Clinical Hospital No. 68, City Clinical Hospital No. 1 named after N.I. Pirogov and in the department of wounds and wound infections of the Institute of Surgery named after A.V. Vishnevsky. In 2015 - 2017 underwent clinical residency at the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia with a specialization in Oncology in the Moscow Scientific and Research Oncology Institute named after P.A. Herzen.

Member of more than 40 scientific conferences and workshops on the diagnosis and treatment of cancer.

Scientific works

  1. Gulinov K.A., Oksanchuk E.A., Orudzhev F.Kh., “Monitoring of negative adverse effects during antitumor therapy”, Department of General and Clinical Pharmacology of the People's friendship Russian University, scientific director and corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Professor Lepakhin V.K. // Abstracts of the II international student scientific conference with participation of young scientists. Moscow, April 22-23, 2010 - p. 41.

  2. Orudzhev F.Kh., Gulinov K.A., Oksanchuk E.A., “Monitoring of negative adverse effects during anticancer therapy with bevacizumab, capecitabine, carboplatin, oxaliplatin and etoposide”, Department of General and Clinical Pharmacology of People's Friendship Russian University, scientific director Zhuravlev R.I. // Abstracts of the III international student scientific and practical conference with participation of young scientists. Moscow, April 6-8, 2011. - p. 54.

  3. Gulinov K.A., “The use of multispiral computed tomography with angiography in the diagnostics and planning of surgical treatment for patients with extracranial arteriovenous malformations”, Department of Hospital Surgical Dentistry and Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Moscow State Medical Dental University, scientific directior and associate professor Grishin A.A., Ph.D // Abstracts of the 59th final student scientific conference at the Moscow State Medical Dental University, Moscow, April 3-5, 2011. - p. 31

  4. Kastyro I., Kovalenko A.N., Gulinov K.A. Influence of intraoperative stress in septhoplasty on heart rate and st segment displacement. // Program book of The 2 International conference on “Heart & Brain”. Paris, France. 27 february - 1 march, 2014 .-- P.187.

Publications on the topic: "Surgical treatment of wounds and purulent necrotic lesions in children and adults," 2014, "Pain and autonomic response after septoplasty of the bone section of the nasal septum," 2014, "Counting dark neurons in the hippocampus of rats when experimentally modeling acute inflammation on the nasal septum as a method for assessing surgical stress, "2018," Injury of the nasal mucosa and behavioral reactions in rats in the experiment, 2018.

Membership

Member of the Russian Society of Clinical Oncology (RUSSCO).

GULINOV Kirill
ONCOLOGIST
2019
Starts working
at EMC
2011
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2011 graduated from Peoples' Friendship University of Russia with a degree in General Medicine. In 2011 - 2014 passed clinical residency at the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia at the clinical hospitals of the Department of Disaster medicine, specializing in "Surgery" in the surgical departments of City Clinical Hospital No. 68, City Clinical Hospital No. 1 named after N.I. Pirogov and in the department of wounds and wound infections of the Institute of Surgery named after A.V. Vishnevsky. In 2015 - 2017 underwent clinical residency at the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia with a specialization in Oncology in the Moscow Scientific and Research Oncology Institute named after P.A. Herzen.

Member of more than 40 scientific conferences and workshops on the diagnosis and treatment of cancer.

Membership

Member of the Russian Society of Clinical Oncology (RUSSCO).

Department Oncology Institute Moscow, Schepkina Str.,35 Telephone: +7 495 933-66-55
Adults only

Scientific works

  1. Gulinov K.A., Oksanchuk E.A., Orudzhev F.Kh., “Monitoring of negative adverse effects during antitumor therapy”, Department of General and Clinical Pharmacology of the People's friendship Russian University, scientific director and corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Professor Lepakhin V.K. // Abstracts of the II international student scientific conference with participation of young scientists. Moscow, April 22-23, 2010 - p. 41.

  2. Orudzhev F.Kh., Gulinov K.A., Oksanchuk E.A., “Monitoring of negative adverse effects during anticancer therapy with bevacizumab, capecitabine, carboplatin, oxaliplatin and etoposide”, Department of General and Clinical Pharmacology of People's Friendship Russian University, scientific director Zhuravlev R.I. // Abstracts of the III international student scientific and practical conference with participation of young scientists. Moscow, April 6-8, 2011. - p. 54.

  3. Gulinov K.A., “The use of multispiral computed tomography with angiography in the diagnostics and planning of surgical treatment for patients with extracranial arteriovenous malformations”, Department of Hospital Surgical Dentistry and Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Moscow State Medical Dental University, scientific directior and associate professor Grishin A.A., Ph.D // Abstracts of the 59th final student scientific conference at the Moscow State Medical Dental University, Moscow, April 3-5, 2011. - p. 31

  4. Kastyro I., Kovalenko A.N., Gulinov K.A. Influence of intraoperative stress in septhoplasty on heart rate and st segment displacement. // Program book of The 2 International conference on “Heart & Brain”. Paris, France. 27 february - 1 march, 2014 .-- P.187.

Publications on the topic: "Surgical treatment of wounds and purulent necrotic lesions in children and adults," 2014, "Pain and autonomic response after septoplasty of the bone section of the nasal septum," 2014, "Counting dark neurons in the hippocampus of rats when experimentally modeling acute inflammation on the nasal septum as a method for assessing surgical stress, "2018," Injury of the nasal mucosa and behavioral reactions in rats in the experiment, 2018.

Membership

Member of the Russian Society of Clinical Oncology (RUSSCO).

    Mobile application EMC

ГУЛИНОВ Кирилл, Врач EMC. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

Уважаемые клиенты!
Все клиники ЕМС работают в обычном режиме – круглосуточно и без выходных. Оказываем помощь по всем специализациям.
В ЕМС введен усиленный режим дезинфекции для вашей безопасности.
Мы выдаем справку для посещения клиники.
К вашим услугам – широкий перечень медицинских услуг на дому (консультации, анализы, процедуры).
Видеоконсультации с врачами.
Тест на Covid-19 на дому.

ГУЛИНОВ Кирилл

Онколог
ГУЛИНОВ Кирилл, Онколог, клиника ЕМС Москва
Принимает Институт онкологии EMC Телефон: +7 495 933-66-55
Ведет прием взрослых
2019
Год начала работы
в EMC
2011
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2011 году закончил Российский университет дружбы народов (РУДН) по специальности «Лечебное дело». С 2011 - 2014 год проходил клиническую интернатуру и клиническую ординатуру в Российском университете дружбы народов на клинических базах кафедры медицины катастроф по специальности «Хирургия» в хирургических отделениях ГКБ №68, ГКБ №1 им. Н.И.Пирогова и в отделении ран и раневых инфекций Института хирургии им. А.В. Вишневского. С 2015 – 2017 год проходил клиническую ординатуру в Российском университете дружбы народов по специальности «Онкология» на базе МНИОИ им. П.А. Герцена.

Участник более 40 научных конференций и мастер-классов, посвященных диагностике и лечению онкологических заболеваний.

Научные публикации и труды

  1. Гулинов К.А., Оксанчук Е.А., Оруджев Ф.Х., «Мониторинг неблагоприятных побочных реакций при противоопухолевой терапии», Кафедра общей и клинической фармакологии РУДН, научный руководитель чл.-корр РАМН, профессор Лепахин В.К. // Сборник тезисов II международной студенческой научной конференции с участием молодых ученых. Москва, 22-23 апреля 2010. -стр.41.

  2. Оруджев Ф.Х., Гулинов К.А., Оксанчук Е.А., «Мониторинг неблагоприятных побочных реакций при противоопухолевой терапии с использованием препаратов бевацизумаб, капецитабин, карбоплатин, оксалиплатин и этопозид», Кафедра общей и клинической фармакологии РУДН, научный руководитель - Журавлев Р.И. // Сборник тезисов для III международной студенческой научно-практической конференции с участием молодых ученых.Москва,6-8 апреля 2011. - стр. 54.

  3. Гулинов К.А., «Применение мультиспиральной компьютерной томографии с ангиографией в диагностике и планировании хирургического лечения пациентов с экстракраниальными артерио-венозными мальформациями», кафедра госпитальной хирургической стоматологии и челюстно-лицевой хирургии МГМСУ, научный руководитель – к.м.н, доц. Гришин А.А. // Сборник тезисов для 59 итоговой студенческой научной конференции в МГМСУ, Москва, 3-5 апреля 2011. - стр.31

  4. Kastyro I., Kovalenko A.N., Gulinov K.A. Influence of intraoperative stress in septhoplasty on heart rate and st segment displacement. // Program book of The 2 International conference on “Heart & Brain”. Paris, France. 27 february – 1 march, 2014. – P.187.

А также, публикации на тему: «Хирургическая обработка ран и гнойно-некротических очагов у детей и взрослых», 2014 г., «Болевой синдром и вегетативный ответ после септопластики костного отдела перегородки носа», 2014 г., «Подсчет темных нейронов в гиппокампе крыс в эксперименте при моделировании острого воспаления на перегородке носа как метод оценки хирургического стресса», 2018 г., «Травматизация слизистой оболочки полости носа на поведенческие реакции у крыс в эксперименте», 2018 г.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Российского общества клинической онкологии (RUSSCO).

ГУЛИНОВ Кирилл
Онколог
2019
Год начала работы
в EMC
2011
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2011 году закончил Российский университет дружбы народов (РУДН) по специальности «Лечебное дело». С 2011 - 2014 год проходил клиническую интернатуру и клиническую ординатуру в Российском университете дружбы народов на клинических базах кафедры медицины катастроф по специальности «Хирургия» в хирургических отделениях ГКБ №68, ГКБ №1 им. Н.И.Пирогова и в отделении ран и раневых инфекций Института хирургии им. А.В. Вишневского. С 2015 – 2017 год проходил клиническую ординатуру в Российском университете дружбы народов по специальности «Онкология» на базе МНИОИ им. П.А. Герцена.

Участник более 40 научных конференций и мастер-классов, посвященных диагностике и лечению онкологических заболеваний.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Российского общества клинической онкологии (RUSSCO).

Принимает Институт онкологии EMC Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35 Телефон: +7 495 933-66-55
Ведет прием взрослых

Научные публикации и труды

  1. Гулинов К.А., Оксанчук Е.А., Оруджев Ф.Х., «Мониторинг неблагоприятных побочных реакций при противоопухолевой терапии», Кафедра общей и клинической фармакологии РУДН, научный руководитель чл.-корр РАМН, профессор Лепахин В.К. // Сборник тезисов II международной студенческой научной конференции с участием молодых ученых. Москва, 22-23 апреля 2010. -стр.41.

  2. Оруджев Ф.Х., Гулинов К.А., Оксанчук Е.А., «Мониторинг неблагоприятных побочных реакций при противоопухолевой терапии с использованием препаратов бевацизумаб, капецитабин, карбоплатин, оксалиплатин и этопозид», Кафедра общей и клинической фармакологии РУДН, научный руководитель - Журавлев Р.И. // Сборник тезисов для III международной студенческой научно-практической конференции с участием молодых ученых.Москва,6-8 апреля 2011. - стр. 54.

  3. Гулинов К.А., «Применение мультиспиральной компьютерной томографии с ангиографией в диагностике и планировании хирургического лечения пациентов с экстракраниальными артерио-венозными мальформациями», кафедра госпитальной хирургической стоматологии и челюстно-лицевой хирургии МГМСУ, научный руководитель – к.м.н, доц. Гришин А.А. // Сборник тезисов для 59 итоговой студенческой научной конференции в МГМСУ, Москва, 3-5 апреля 2011. - стр.31

  4. Kastyro I., Kovalenko A.N., Gulinov K.A. Influence of intraoperative stress in septhoplasty on heart rate and st segment displacement. // Program book of The 2 International conference on “Heart & Brain”. Paris, France. 27 february – 1 march, 2014. – P.187.

А также, публикации на тему: «Хирургическая обработка ран и гнойно-некротических очагов у детей и взрослых», 2014 г., «Болевой синдром и вегетативный ответ после септопластики костного отдела перегородки носа», 2014 г., «Подсчет темных нейронов в гиппокампе крыс в эксперименте при моделировании острого воспаления на перегородке носа как метод оценки хирургического стресса», 2018 г., «Травматизация слизистой оболочки полости носа на поведенческие реакции у крыс в эксперименте», 2018 г.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Российского общества клинической онкологии (RUSSCO).

    Мобильное приложение EMC