GIBADULIN Nail

SURGEON

Professor, Dr. Habil. Med.

2017
Starts working
at EMC
1993
Beginning of
the medical career

The area of the professor’s professional interests includes various types of surgical interventions, mainly laparoscopic, including laparoscopic gastric shunting, longitudinal gastrectomy.

He performs surgeries in hernias of the anterior abdominal wall, hernias of the esophageal hiatus, cholecystitis and acute conditions of the abdominal cavity. He also deals with minor surgeries (lipomas, atheromas, ingrown nails).

ГИБАДУЛИН Наиль - хирург профессор, д.м.н.
GIBADULIN Nail
SURGEON

Professor, Dr. Habil. Med.

2017
Starts working
at EMC
1993
Beginning of
the medical career

The area of the professor’s professional interests includes various types of surgical interventions, mainly laparoscopic, including laparoscopic gastric shunting, longitudinal gastrectomy.

He performs surgeries in hernias of the anterior abdominal wall, hernias of the esophageal hiatus, cholecystitis and acute conditions of the abdominal cavity. He also deals with minor surgeries (lipomas, atheromas, ingrown nails).

Department Surgery Clinic Moscow, 35 Schepkina st., 7 Orlovsky per., 5/1 Spiridonievsky per. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55 Weight correction Clinic Moscow, 35 Schepkina st., 7 Orlovsky per., 5/1 Spiridonievsky per. Telephone: +7 (495) 933-66-55
Adults only

Sphere

В сферу профессиональных интересов доктора входят различные виды оперативных вмешательств, преимущественно лапароскопические, в том числе лапароскопическое желудочное шунтирование, продольная резекция желудка.

Выполняет операции при грыжах передней брюшной стенки, грыжах пищеводного отверстия диафрагмы, холециститах и острых патологиях брюшной полости, также занимается малой хирургий (липомы, атеромы, вросшие ногти).

Прошел стажировку на роботе Da Vinci в институте ORSY (Бельгия), 2019 г.

1993
Начало врачебной практики
2017
Начало работы в ЕМС
1993
Начало врачебной практики
2017
Начало работы в ЕМС
Отзывы 1
Благодарю Наиля Валериановича...

Благодарю Наиля Валериановича за высочайший профессионализм в обработке обеих рук после «драки» с моим котом Василием. Устранил нарыв на пальце, сделав три аккуратных надреза, поставил дренажи на других ранах, сделал компресс на сутки, успокоил + назначение антибиотиков. Ещё раз благодарю за ваши руки, чувство юмора и терпение! Всех благ!!!

Марина, Москва