SEMEONUSHKOVA Alina, Doctor of ultrasound diagnostics, children's surgeon. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

SEMEONUSHKOVA Alina

Doctor of ultrasound diagnostics, children's surgeon M.D.
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2012
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2010, she graduated from Pediatric Department of GOU VPO Russian State Medical University of Federal Agency for Health and Social Development. She was trained in clinical residency in FSBI Moscow Research Institute of Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery. In 2015, she completed an additional training in SEI FVE RMAPE of MoH of RF at the Department of pediatric radiology. From 2010 to 2011, she was trained at the Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine.

She has a certificate in pediatric surgery and ultrasound diagnostics.

Doctor's specialization includes ultrasound diagnostics of acute surgical pathology in children (abdominal cavity and retroperitoneal space, brain, scrotum, pleural cavity and soft tissues ultrasound examination). Doctor’s practical interests are also intestinal changes in infectious and renal diseases. The doctor carries out pediatric massage (prevention and rehabilitation for children after injuries and surgeries, in orthopedic diseases).

Regularly participates in conferences and various academic events in pediatrics, pediatric surgery and ultrasound diagnostics.

Experience

From 2012 to 2013 she worked as a pediatric surgeon in the Department of emergency surgery of the Children's City Hospital No. 9 n.a. G. N. Speransky at FSBI Research Institute of Pediatrics and pediatric surgery of Roszdrav, in a surgery suite. From 2013 to 2015 she worked as a pediatric surgeon in the emergency Department of Moscow Children's City Hospital. Since 2015, she works as a doctor of ultrasound diagnostics in the in the Department of emergency surgery of Children's City Hospital No. 9 n.a. G. N. Speransky.

Languages

English, Russian.

SEMEONUSHKOVA Alina

Doctor of ultrasound diagnostics, children's surgeon M.D.
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2012
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2010, she graduated from Pediatric Department of GOU VPO Russian State Medical University of Federal Agency for Health and Social Development. She was trained in clinical residency in FSBI Moscow Research Institute of Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery. In 2015, she completed an additional training in SEI FVE RMAPE of MoH of RF at the Department of pediatric radiology. From 2010 to 2011, she was trained at the Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine.

She has a certificate in pediatric surgery and ultrasound diagnostics.

Doctor's specialization includes ultrasound diagnostics of acute surgical pathology in children (abdominal cavity and retroperitoneal space, brain, scrotum, pleural cavity and soft tissues ultrasound examination). Doctor’s practical interests are also intestinal changes in infectious and renal diseases. The doctor carries out pediatric massage (prevention and rehabilitation for children after injuries and surgeries, in orthopedic diseases).

Regularly participates in conferences and various academic events in pediatrics, pediatric surgery and ultrasound diagnostics.

Department Children's clinic Moscow, 26 Trifonovskaya st. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Experience

From 2012 to 2013 she worked as a pediatric surgeon in the Department of emergency surgery of the Children's City Hospital No. 9 n.a. G. N. Speransky at FSBI Research Institute of Pediatrics and pediatric surgery of Roszdrav, in a surgery suite. From 2013 to 2015 she worked as a pediatric surgeon in the emergency Department of Moscow Children's City Hospital. Since 2015, she works as a doctor of ultrasound diagnostics in the in the Department of emergency surgery of Children's City Hospital No. 9 n.a. G. N. Speransky.

СЕМЕОНУШКОВА Алина, Врач EMC. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

Уважаемые клиенты!
В клиниках ЕМС введен усиленный режим дезинфекции для вашей безопасности.
Тесты на COVID-19 и антитела в клинике и на дому. Сертификат об отсутствии COVID-19
Компьютерная томография легких
К вашим услугам – широкий перечень медицинских услуг на дому (консультации, анализы, процедуры).
Видеоконсультации с врачами.
Обратите внимание: приостановлены посещения пациентов в стационаре.

СЕМЕОНУШКОВА Алина

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2012
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2010 году окончила ГОУ ВПО РГМУ Федерального агентства по здравоохранению и социальному развитию, педиатрический факультет. Прошла обучение в клинической ординатуре в ФГБУ МНИИ педиатрии и детской хирургии. В 2015 году прошла профессиональную переподготовку в ГБОУ ДПО РМАПО Минздрава РФ на кафедре лучевой диагностики детского возраста. С 2010 по 2011 гг. прошла повышение квалификации в Институте восстановительной медицины.

Имеет сертификат по детской хирурги и ультразвуковой диагностике. 

Регулярно участвует в конференциях и различных научных мероприятиях по теме педиатрии, детской хирургии, ультразвуковой диагностики.

Опыт работы

С 2012 по 2013 год работала детским хирургом в ДГКБ № 9 им. Г.Н. Сперанского, в отделении экстренной хирургической помощи и в ФГБУ МНИИ педиатрии и детской хирургии Росздрава, в оперблоке. С 2013 по 2015 год работала детским хирургом в приемном отделении МДГКБ. С 2015 года работает врачом ультразвуковой диагностики в ДГКБ № 9 им. Г.Н. Сперанского, в отделении экстренной хирургической помощи.

Сфера научных интересов

ультразвуковая диагностика острой хирургической патологии у детей (брюшная полость и забрюшинное пространство, УЗИ головного мозга, мошонки, плевральных полостей, мягких тканей). В сферу практических интересов доктора также входят изменения кишечника при инфекционных заболеваниях, заболевания почек. Доктор проводит детский массаж (профилактика и реабилитация детей после травм и операций, при ортопедических заболеваниях).

Языки

Русский, английский.

СЕМЕОНУШКОВА Алина
Врач ультразвуковой диагностики
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2012
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2010 году окончила ГОУ ВПО РГМУ Федерального агентства по здравоохранению и социальному развитию, педиатрический факультет. Прошла обучение в клинической ординатуре в ФГБУ МНИИ педиатрии и детской хирургии. В 2015 году прошла профессиональную переподготовку в ГБОУ ДПО РМАПО Минздрава РФ на кафедре лучевой диагностики детского возраста. С 2010 по 2011 гг. прошла повышение квалификации в Институте восстановительной медицины.

Имеет сертификат по детской хирурги и ультразвуковой диагностике. 

Регулярно участвует в конференциях и различных научных мероприятиях по теме педиатрии, детской хирургии, ультразвуковой диагностики.

Сфера научных интересов

ультразвуковая диагностика острой хирургической патологии у детей (брюшная полость и забрюшинное пространство, УЗИ головного мозга, мошонки, плевральных полостей, мягких тканей). В сферу практических интересов доктора также входят изменения кишечника при инфекционных заболеваниях, заболевания почек. Доктор проводит детский массаж (профилактика и реабилитация детей после травм и операций, при ортопедических заболеваниях).

Принимает Детская клиника Москва, ул. Трифоновская, 26 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55 Отделение лучевой диагностики г. Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35; Орловский пер., 7, Трифоновская ул., 26 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55
Ведет прием детей

Опыт работы

С 2012 по 2013 год работала детским хирургом в ДГКБ № 9 им. Г.Н. Сперанского, в отделении экстренной хирургической помощи и в ФГБУ МНИИ педиатрии и детской хирургии Росздрава, в оперблоке. С 2013 по 2015 год работала детским хирургом в приемном отделении МДГКБ. С 2015 года работает врачом ультразвуковой диагностики в ДГКБ № 9 им. Г.Н. Сперанского, в отделении экстренной хирургической помощи.

Мобильное приложение EMC