MAGOMEDOVA Napisat, Doctor EMC. Make an appointment, ask a question.

Dear clients!
For your safety, EMC has established an enhanced disinfection mode.
COVID-19 test and testing for antibodies to COVID-19 at clinic and at home. COVID-19 absence certificate
Lung CT
Unique rehabilitation program for patients suffered from COVID-19.

MAGOMEDOVA Napisat

Ent
2020
Starts working
at EMC
2014
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2014 graduated from the medical faculty of the Russian National Research Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov with a degree in General Medicine. In 2015 completed residency. In 2018, completed her postgraduate studies at the Department of ENT named after Academician B.S. Preobrazhensky at City Clinical Hospital №1 named after N.I. Pirogov.

In 2020 defended the thesis on the following topic "Simultaneous endonasal surgery for obliteration of the lacrimal duct."

The doctor masters all examination methods and common operations for diseases of the ENT organs. Specializes in endoscopic endonasal minimally invasive interventions for pathology of the lacrimal ducts.

Trainee doctor of the ENT Department.

MAGOMEDOVA Napisat
Ent
2020
Starts working
at EMC
2014
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2014 graduated from the medical faculty of the Russian National Research Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov with a degree in General Medicine. In 2015 completed residency. In 2018, completed her postgraduate studies at the Department of ENT named after Academician B.S. Preobrazhensky at City Clinical Hospital №1 named after N.I. Pirogov.

In 2020 defended the thesis on the following topic "Simultaneous endonasal surgery for obliteration of the lacrimal duct."

The doctor masters all examination methods and common operations for diseases of the ENT organs. Specializes in endoscopic endonasal minimally invasive interventions for pathology of the lacrimal ducts.

Trainee doctor of the ENT Department.

    Mobile application EMC

МАГОМЕДОВА Написат, Врач EMC. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

Уважаемые клиенты!
В клиниках ЕМС введен усиленный режим дезинфекции для вашей безопасности.
Тесты на COVID-19 и антитела в клинике и на дому. Сертификат об отсутствии COVID-19.
Компьютерная томография легких
Эффективная программа реабилитации для переболевших COVID-19.
Обратите внимание: приостановлены посещения пациентов в стационаре.

МАГОМЕДОВА Написат

Оториноларинголог
2020
Год начала работы
в EMC
2014
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2014 году окончила лечебный факультет РНИМУ им. Н.И. Пирогова по специальности «Лечебное дело». В 2015 году закончила постдипломное обучение в интернатуре. В 2018 году закончила аспирантуру на базе кафедры оториноларингологии им. академика Б.С.Преображенского в 1 ГКБ им. Н. И. Пирогова.

В 2020 году защитила диссертацию по теме «Симультанные эндоназальные операции при облитерации слезоотводящих путей».

Владеет всеми методами обследования и типичными операциями при заболеваниях ЛОР-органов. Специализируется на эндоскопических эндоназальных малоинвазивных вмешательствах при патологии слезоотводящих путей.

Врач-стажер отделения отоларингологии.

МАГОМЕДОВА Написат
Оториноларинголог
2020
Год начала работы
в EMC
2014
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2014 году окончила лечебный факультет РНИМУ им. Н.И. Пирогова по специальности «Лечебное дело». В 2015 году закончила постдипломное обучение в интернатуре. В 2018 году закончила аспирантуру на базе кафедры оториноларингологии им. академика Б.С.Преображенского в 1 ГКБ им. Н. И. Пирогова.

В 2020 году защитила диссертацию по теме «Симультанные эндоназальные операции при облитерации слезоотводящих путей».

Владеет всеми методами обследования и типичными операциями при заболеваниях ЛОР-органов. Специализируется на эндоскопических эндоназальных малоинвазивных вмешательствах при патологии слезоотводящих путей.

Врач-стажер отделения отоларингологии.

    Мобильное приложение EMC