TIHOV Andrey, General practitioner. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

TIHOV Andrey

General practitioner
2013
Starts working
at EMC
2009
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2009 he graduated from Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry in specialty "Medicine". Passed internship on "Resuscitator-anesthesiologist" in the Institute of General Resuscitation named after V.A.Negovsky.

Experience

From 2006 to 2009 he worked at the Department of Toxicology resuscitation. Has a certificate for the resuscitation of the European Resuscitation Council. In 2012 he received a certificate "Emergency doctor".

Languages

Russian, English.

TIHOV Andrey

General practitioner
2013
Starts working
at EMC
2009
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2009 he graduated from Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry in specialty "Medicine". Passed internship on "Resuscitator-anesthesiologist" in the Institute of General Resuscitation named after V.A.Negovsky.

Department Emergency And Family Doctor House Calls Visit Schepkina str., 35, Orlovsky lane, 7, Spiridonievsky lane, 5/1, Trifonovskaya str., 26 Telephone: +7 (495) 795 03 03

Experience

From 2006 to 2009 he worked at the Department of Toxicology resuscitation. Has a certificate for the resuscitation of the European Resuscitation Council. In 2012 he received a certificate "Emergency doctor".

ТИХОВ Андрей, Врач общей практики. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

ТИХОВ Андрей

Врач общей практики
2011
Год начала работы
в EMC
2009
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2009 году окончил Московский Государственный Медико-Стоматологический Университет по специальности «Лечебное дело». Прошел ординатуру по специальности «Реаниматолог-анестезиолог» в НИИ Общей реаниматологии им. В.А. Неговского РАМН.

Опыт работы

С 2006 по 2009 год работал в отделении токсикологической реанимации. Имеет Сертификат по проведению реанимационных мероприятий Европейского Совета по реанимации. В 2012 году получил сертификат "Врач скорой помощи".

Языки

Русский, английский.

ТИХОВ Андрей

Врач общей практики
2011
Год начала работы
в EMC
2009
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2009 году окончил Московский Государственный Медико-Стоматологический Университет по специальности «Лечебное дело». Прошел ординатуру по специальности «Реаниматолог-анестезиолог» в НИИ Общей реаниматологии им. В.А. Неговского РАМН.

Принимает Отделение скорой и неотложной помощи ул. Щепкина, 35, Орловский пер., 7, Спиридоньевский пер, 5/1, ул. Трифоновская, 26 Телефон: +7 (495) 795 03 03

Опыт работы

С 2006 по 2009 год работал в отделении токсикологической реанимации. Имеет Сертификат по проведению реанимационных мероприятий Европейского Совета по реанимации. В 2012 году получил сертификат "Врач скорой помощи".