SIDNEVA Elena

ultrasonic medical investigation specialist
2011
Starts working
at EMC
1996
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1996, she has graduated from the Amur State Medical Academy with a degree in pediatrics. She has completed an internship in pediatrics. In 2002 she obtained a primary specialization in ultrasonic diagnostics at the department of advanced training of doctors of the ASMA. In 2008, she completed a cycle of advanced training at the department of radiodiagnostics of the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education. From 2009 to 2011 was trained in the clinical residency on the specialty of "Radiodiagnostics" at the Applied Research Centre for Medical Radiology of Moscow.

Experience

From 1997 to 2001 she had been working as a pediatrician in the Children's city clinical hospital in Blagoveshchensk, the Amur region. From 2003 to 2008, she held the position of ultrasonic medical investigation specialist at the department of ultrasonic diagnostics of the Amur Regional Clinical Hospital.

Professional interests

Methods of ultrasonic diagnostics in children:

• Neurosonography

• Ultrasonic examination: internal organs (liver, gall bladder, pancreas, spleen, kidneys, adrenals, bladder), hip joints and stomach in infants, pelvic organs, mammary glands, abdominal cavity, thyroid gland, superficial structures, lymph nodes, lungs and pleural sinuses, scrotum

• Liver and kidneys blood vessels duplex scanning

• Musculoskeletal system investigation in inflammatory diseases.

SIDNEVA Elena
ultrasonic medical investigation specialist
2011
Starts working
at EMC
1996
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1996, she has graduated from the Amur State Medical Academy with a degree in pediatrics. She has completed an internship in pediatrics. In 2002 she obtained a primary specialization in ultrasonic diagnostics at the department of advanced training of doctors of the ASMA. In 2008, she completed a cycle of advanced training at the department of radiodiagnostics of the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education. From 2009 to 2011 was trained in the clinical residency on the specialty of "Radiodiagnostics" at the Applied Research Centre for Medical Radiology of Moscow.

Professional interests

Methods of ultrasonic diagnostics in children:

• Neurosonography

• Ultrasonic examination: internal organs (liver, gall bladder, pancreas, spleen, kidneys, adrenals, bladder), hip joints and stomach in infants, pelvic organs, mammary glands, abdominal cavity, thyroid gland, superficial structures, lymph nodes, lungs and pleural sinuses, scrotum

• Liver and kidneys blood vessels duplex scanning

• Musculoskeletal system investigation in inflammatory diseases.

Department Children's clinic Moscow, 26 Trifonovskaya st. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55
Children only

Experience

From 1997 to 2001 she had been working as a pediatrician in the Children's city clinical hospital in Blagoveshchensk, the Amur region. From 2003 to 2008, she held the position of ultrasonic medical investigation specialist at the department of ultrasonic diagnostics of the Amur Regional Clinical Hospital.

    Mobile application EMC

СИДНЕВА Елена, Врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

СИДНЕВА Елена

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики
2011
Год начала работы
в EMC
1996
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1996 году окончила Амурскую государственную медицинскую академию (АГМА) по специальности «Педиатрия». Прошла интернатуру по педиатрии. В 2002 году получила первичную специализацию по специальности «Ультразвуковая диагностика» на факультете усовершенствования врачей АГМА. В 2008 году прошла цикл общего усовершенствования на кафедре лучевой диагностики Российской медицинской академии последипломного образования. С 2009 по 2011 год обучалась в ординатуре по специальности «Лучевая диагностика» на базе НПЦ радиологии г. Москвы.

Опыт работы

С 1997 по 2001 гг. работала врачом-педиатром в детской городской клинической больнице г. Благовещенска Амурской области. С 2003 по 2008 год занимала должность врача ультразвуковой диагностики отделения ультразвуковой диагностики Амурской областной клинической больницы. 

 

Сфера научных интересов

Методики УЗИ у детей:

  • Нейросонография
  • УЗИ: внутренних органов (печень, желчный пузырь, поджелудочная железа, селезенка, почки, надпочечники, мочевой пузырь), тазобедренных суставов у детей первого года жизни, желудка у детей первого года жизни, органов малого таза, молочных желез, брюшной полости, щитовидной железы, поверхностных структур, лимфоузлов, лёгких и плевральных синусов, мошонки
  • Дуплексное сканирование сосудов печени, почек
  • Исследование костно-мышечной системы при воспалительных заболеваниях.

СИДНЕВА Елена

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики
2011
Год начала работы
в EMC
1996
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1996 году окончила Амурскую государственную медицинскую академию (АГМА) по специальности «Педиатрия». Прошла интернатуру по педиатрии. В 2002 году получила первичную специализацию по специальности «Ультразвуковая диагностика» на факультете усовершенствования врачей АГМА. В 2008 году прошла цикл общего усовершенствования на кафедре лучевой диагностики Российской медицинской академии последипломного образования. С 2009 по 2011 год обучалась в ординатуре по специальности «Лучевая диагностика» на базе НПЦ радиологии г. Москвы.

Принимает Детская клиника Москва, ул. Трифоновская, 26 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Опыт работы

С 1997 по 2001 гг. работала врачом-педиатром в детской городской клинической больнице г. Благовещенска Амурской области. С 2003 по 2008 год занимала должность врача ультразвуковой диагностики отделения ультразвуковой диагностики Амурской областной клинической больницы.