SEREDIN Roman, Endoscopist. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

SEREDIN Roman

Endoscopist M.D.
2012
Starts working
at EMC
1997
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1997, he graduated from the 2nd General Medicine Faculty of the I.M. Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy. In 2001, he trained and received a specialist certificate in the field of Endoscopy at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education of the I.M. Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy. In 2003, he successfully defended his Masters dissertation on surgical bronchoscopy (Supervisor - Prof. A.A. Ovchinnikov).

Experience

He completed his internship, residency and postgraduate studies at the Department of Surgical Diseases of the I.M. Sechenov First Moscow Medical Academy, specializing in Surgery, but actually working at the Department of Endoscopy. 
Since 2003, he has been working as an endoscopist, and from 2010 to 2012, as the Head of the Department of Endoscopy at the Moscow State Clinical Hospital No. 61.

Professional interests

He is familiar with the main endoscopic diagnostic and therapeutic techniques (such as esophagogastroduodenoscopy, colonoscopy, endoscopic biopsy, polypectomy, endoscopic removal of foreign bodies, endoscopic diagnosis and treatment of gastrointestinal bleeding. Diagnostic and therapeutic bronchofiberscopy and rigid bronchoscopy).

Languages

Russian.

Середин Роман Викторович

SEREDIN Roman

Endoscopist M.D.
2012
Starts working
at EMC
1997
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1997, he graduated from the 2nd General Medicine Faculty of the I.M. Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy. In 2001, he trained and received a specialist certificate in the field of Endoscopy at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education of the I.M. Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy. In 2003, he successfully defended his Masters dissertation on surgical bronchoscopy (Supervisor - Prof. A.A. Ovchinnikov).

Department Endoscopy department Moscow, 35 Schepkina st. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Experience

He completed his internship, residency and postgraduate studies at the Department of Surgical Diseases of the I.M. Sechenov First Moscow Medical Academy, specializing in Surgery, but actually working at the Department of Endoscopy. 
Since 2003, he has been working as an endoscopist, and from 2010 to 2012, as the Head of the Department of Endoscopy at the Moscow State Clinical Hospital No. 61.

СЕРЕДИН Роман, Врач-эндоскопист. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

СЕРЕДИН Роман

Врач-эндоскопист

к.м.н.

2012
Год начала работы
в EMC
1997
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1997 г. году окончил 2-ой лечебный факультет Московской медицинской академии им. И.М. Сеченова по специальности «Лечебное дело». Прошел интернатуру, ординатуру и аспирантуру на кафедре хирургических болезней №1ММА им. И.М. Сеченова по специальности «Хирургия», но фактически работал в отделении эндоскопии. В 2001 г. проходил обучение и получил сертификат специалиста по специальности «Эндоскопия» на факультете постдипломного образования ММА им И.М Сеченова. В 2003 г. успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по оперативной бронхоскопии (научный руководитель проф. Овчинников А.А.).

 

Опыт работы

С 2003 г. работал в должности врача-эндоскописта, а с 2010 по 2012 гг. заведующим эндоскопическим отделением ГКБ №61 г. Москвы.

 

 

Сфера научных интересов

Владеет основными эндоскопическими диагностическими и лечебными методиками (эзофагогастродуоденоскопия, колоноскопия, эндоскопическая биопсия, полипэктомия, эндоскопическое удаление инородных тел, эндоскопическая диагностика и лечение желудочно-кишечных кровотечений, диагностическая и лечебная фибробронхоскопия и ригидная бронхоскопия).

Языки

Русский

Середин Роман Викторович

СЕРЕДИН Роман

Врач-эндоскопист

к.м.н.

2012
Год начала работы
в EMC
1997
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1997 г. году окончил 2-ой лечебный факультет Московской медицинской академии им. И.М. Сеченова по специальности «Лечебное дело». Прошел интернатуру, ординатуру и аспирантуру на кафедре хирургических болезней №1ММА им. И.М. Сеченова по специальности «Хирургия», но фактически работал в отделении эндоскопии. В 2001 г. проходил обучение и получил сертификат специалиста по специальности «Эндоскопия» на факультете постдипломного образования ММА им И.М Сеченова. В 2003 г. успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по оперативной бронхоскопии (научный руководитель проф. Овчинников А.А.).

 

Принимает Отделение эндоскопии Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Опыт работы

С 2003 г. работал в должности врача-эндоскописта, а с 2010 по 2012 гг. заведующим эндоскопическим отделением ГКБ №61 г. Москвы.