NOSKO Anastasiya, Children's neurologist, a leading expert on Botulinum. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

NOSKO Anastasiya

Children's neurologist, a leading expert on Botulinum M.D.
2012
Starts working
at EMC
2004
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2002, she graduated from the Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy, specializing in General Medicine. In 2004, she completed training in clinical residency in neurology at the Department of Paediatric Age Neurology at the Russian Medical Academy of Post-Graduate Education (Moscow). In 2007, she defended her thesis on “Artificial local hypothermia in complex rehabilitation of patients with spastic forms of cerebral palsy”.
In 2011, she received a scholarship, established by the Princess Diana Trust, for study in the UK of young scientists, and had a Clinical Fellow internship contract at Great Ormond Street Hospital (London): Neurodisability-botulinum toxin clinic, Dubowitz Neuromuscular Centre.
She took a medical specialization in clinical EEG (Novikova School of Electroencephalography and Neurophysiology) and ultrasound diagnostics in paediatrics (Department of Radiation Diagnostics of Paediatric Age at the Russian Medical Academy of Post-Graduate Education).
In 2008-2009, she participated in scientific and practical certification seminars: Fabry disease (Prague), Modern opportunities of complex rehabilitation of children and adults out-patients and in-patients (Hannover), Medical rehabilitation of children with disabilities in Germany (Dusseldorf).

Experience

From 2004, she has been engaged in outpatient paediatric neurology: observation of babies in their first year of life, diagnosis and treatment of perinatal CNS lesions of various genesis, epilepsy, tics, headaches, stuttering, hyperactivity with attention deficit syndrome, and delay syndrome of psycho-speech development of various genesis.
In the period from 2006 to 2011, Dr Nosko managed the psycho-neurological department of the Russian Detstvo rehabilitation center, specializing in the diagnosis and rehabilitation of children with diseases such as cerebral palsy, consequences of CNS injuries, neuroinfections, acute violations of cerebral circulation, neuro-muscular diseases, malformations of CNS development, Down’s syndrome and mental development disorders of various genesis.

Scientific works

An employee of the Department of Neurology of Childhood of the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, where she conducts teaching and research activities.

Membership

Member of European Pediatric Neurology Society. An annual participant and speaker at scientific conferences.

 

Professional interests

Diagnostics and neurorehabilitation of motor development in children (cerebral palsy, stroke, trauma, perinatal lesions and malformations of the central nervous system), botulinum therapy (Botox, Dysport) in paediatrics, diseases of the neuro-muscular spectrum, mental development disorders of various genesis, epilepsy, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder, tics, and headaches in children.

Languages

Russian, English.

Анастасия Носко

NOSKO Anastasiya

Children's neurologist, a leading expert on Botulinum M.D.
2012
Starts working
at EMC
2004
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2002, she graduated from the Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy, specializing in General Medicine. In 2004, she completed training in clinical residency in neurology at the Department of Paediatric Age Neurology at the Russian Medical Academy of Post-Graduate Education (Moscow). In 2007, she defended her thesis on “Artificial local hypothermia in complex rehabilitation of patients with spastic forms of cerebral palsy”.
In 2011, she received a scholarship, established by the Princess Diana Trust, for study in the UK of young scientists, and had a Clinical Fellow internship contract at Great Ormond Street Hospital (London): Neurodisability-botulinum toxin clinic, Dubowitz Neuromuscular Centre.
She took a medical specialization in clinical EEG (Novikova School of Electroencephalography and Neurophysiology) and ultrasound diagnostics in paediatrics (Department of Radiation Diagnostics of Paediatric Age at the Russian Medical Academy of Post-Graduate Education).
In 2008-2009, she participated in scientific and practical certification seminars: Fabry disease (Prague), Modern opportunities of complex rehabilitation of children and adults out-patients and in-patients (Hannover), Medical rehabilitation of children with disabilities in Germany (Dusseldorf).

Department Children's clinic Moscow, 26 Trifonovskaya st. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55 Neurology and Neurosurgery Clinic Moscow, Schepkina Str.,35 Telephone: +7 495 933 66 55

Experience

From 2004, she has been engaged in outpatient paediatric neurology: observation of babies in their first year of life, diagnosis and treatment of perinatal CNS lesions of various genesis, epilepsy, tics, headaches, stuttering, hyperactivity with attention deficit syndrome, and delay syndrome of psycho-speech development of various genesis.
In the period from 2006 to 2011, Dr Nosko managed the psycho-neurological department of the Russian Detstvo rehabilitation center, specializing in the diagnosis and rehabilitation of children with diseases such as cerebral palsy, consequences of CNS injuries, neuroinfections, acute violations of cerebral circulation, neuro-muscular diseases, malformations of CNS development, Down’s syndrome and mental development disorders of various genesis.

Scientific works

An employee of the Department of Neurology of Childhood of the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, where she conducts teaching and research activities.

Membership

Member of European Pediatric Neurology Society. An annual participant and speaker at scientific conferences.

НОСКО Анастасия, Невролог. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

НОСКО Анастасия

Невролог К.м.н., руководитель Центра ботулинотерапии в неврологии, детская неврология
2012
Год начала работы
в EMC
2004
Год начала врачебной
практики

Закончила в 2002 году Московскую медицинскую академию им. И.М.Сеченова по специальности «Лечебное дело». В 2004 году завершила обучение в клинической ординатуре по неврологии на кафедре «Неврология детского возраста» РМАПО (Москва). В 2007 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Искусственная локальная гипотермия в комплексной реабилитации больных спастическими формами ДЦП».

В 2011 году получила стипендию, учрежденную фондом Princess Diana Trust для обучения в Великобритании молодых ученых, и прошла стажировку по контракту Clinical Fellow в Great Ormond Street Hospital (London): отделение неврологической инвалидности и ботулинотерапии им. Вулфсона и нейро-мышечного центра им. Дубовитца (Neurodisability-botulinum toxin clinic, Dubowitz Neuromuscular Centre).

Прошла специализацию по клинической ЭЭГ (Школа клинической электроэнцефалографии и нейрофизиологии им. Л.А. Новиковой) и УЗ диагностике в педиатрии (Кафедра лучевой диагностики детского возраста РМАПО).

В 2008-2009 гг. принимала участие в научно-практических сертификационных семинарах: «Болезнь Фабри» (Прага), «Современные возможности комплексной реабилитации детей и взрослых в амбулаторных и стационарных условиях» (Ганновер), «Медицинская реабилитация детей-инвалидов в Германии» (Дюссельдорф).

Опыт работы

С 2004 года занимается амбулаторной детской неврологией: наблюдение детей первого года жизни, диагностика и лечение перинатальных поражений ЦНС различного генеза, эпилепсии, тиков, головных болей, заикания, синдрома гиперактивности с дефицитом внимания, синдрома задержки психо-речевого развития различного генеза.

В период с 2006 по 2011 гг. доктор Носко руководила психо-неврологическим отделением Российского реабилитационного центра «Детство», специализировавшегося на диагностике и реабилитации детей с такими заболеваниями, как детский церебральный паралич, последствия травм ЦНС, нейроинфекций, острых нарушений мозгового кровообращения, нейро-мышечные заболевания, пороки развития ЦНС, синдром Дауна и нарушения ментального развития различного генеза.

Научные публикации и труды

Является сотрудником кафедры Неврологии детского возраста Российской медицинской академии последипломного образования, где ведет преподавательскую и научную деятельность.

 

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Европейского общества детских неврологов (European Pediatric Neurology Society).

Сфера научных интересов

Диагностика и лечение нарушений двигательного и ментального развития у детей,  коррекция последствий перинатального и пренатального поражения ЦНС.  Нейрореабилитация ДЦП, инсультов и нейротравм у детей и взрослых. Ботулинотерапия в неврологии. Головные боли, тики, расcтройства аутистического спектра, заболевания нейро-мышечного спектра.

Языки

Русский, английский

Ведущий специалист по ботулинотерапии Европейского медицинского центра EMC – Носко Анастасия

НОСКО Анастасия

Невролог К.м.н., руководитель Центра ботулинотерапии в неврологии, детская неврология
2012
Год начала работы
в EMC
2004
Год начала врачебной
практики

Закончила в 2002 году Московскую медицинскую академию им. И.М.Сеченова по специальности «Лечебное дело». В 2004 году завершила обучение в клинической ординатуре по неврологии на кафедре «Неврология детского возраста» РМАПО (Москва). В 2007 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Искусственная локальная гипотермия в комплексной реабилитации больных спастическими формами ДЦП».

В 2011 году получила стипендию, учрежденную фондом Princess Diana Trust для обучения в Великобритании молодых ученых, и прошла стажировку по контракту Clinical Fellow в Great Ormond Street Hospital (London): отделение неврологической инвалидности и ботулинотерапии им. Вулфсона и нейро-мышечного центра им. Дубовитца (Neurodisability-botulinum toxin clinic, Dubowitz Neuromuscular Centre).

Прошла специализацию по клинической ЭЭГ (Школа клинической электроэнцефалографии и нейрофизиологии им. Л.А. Новиковой) и УЗ диагностике в педиатрии (Кафедра лучевой диагностики детского возраста РМАПО).

В 2008-2009 гг. принимала участие в научно-практических сертификационных семинарах: «Болезнь Фабри» (Прага), «Современные возможности комплексной реабилитации детей и взрослых в амбулаторных и стационарных условиях» (Ганновер), «Медицинская реабилитация детей-инвалидов в Германии» (Дюссельдорф).

Принимает Клиника неврологии и нейрохирургии Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35 Телефон: +7 495 933 66 55

Опыт работы

С 2004 года занимается амбулаторной детской неврологией: наблюдение детей первого года жизни, диагностика и лечение перинатальных поражений ЦНС различного генеза, эпилепсии, тиков, головных болей, заикания, синдрома гиперактивности с дефицитом внимания, синдрома задержки психо-речевого развития различного генеза.

В период с 2006 по 2011 гг. доктор Носко руководила психо-неврологическим отделением Российского реабилитационного центра «Детство», специализировавшегося на диагностике и реабилитации детей с такими заболеваниями, как детский церебральный паралич, последствия травм ЦНС, нейроинфекций, острых нарушений мозгового кровообращения, нейро-мышечные заболевания, пороки развития ЦНС, синдром Дауна и нарушения ментального развития различного генеза.

Научные публикации и труды

Является сотрудником кафедры Неврологии детского возраста Российской медицинской академии последипломного образования, где ведет преподавательскую и научную деятельность.

 

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член Европейского общества детских неврологов (European Pediatric Neurology Society).

Отзывы

Аноним

Специалист Носко А.Ю. - на мой взгляд, отличный.

Аноним

Получили больше ответов, чем ожидали. Очень приятная доктор Носко, с интересом к проблеме и желанием помочь.

Аноним

Хотим выразить благодарность доктору Носко Анастасии за оперативную помощь и организацию мед. процесса.

Все отзывы Оставить отзыв