NIKOLENKO OLGA

Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist
2015
Starts working
at EMC
2003
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2003, she graduated from the Orenburg State Medical Academy (department of medical care). In 2003-2005 was studying in clinical residency in the specialty "Therapy" at the department of faculty therapy of the Orenburg State Medical Academy. In 2015 completed the advanced training in ultrasound diagnostics in State Budget Educational Institution of higher professional education of Russian National Research Medical University n. a. N.I Pirogov.

Experience

2005 - 2011 - Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist of functional diagnostics department of Federal State Budgetary Institution Regional clinical hospital of Orenburg.

2011 - 2014 - Junior Researcher, Laboratory of Ultrasound Research, Federal State Budgetary Institution Scientific Center of Neurology, Moscow.

2014 - 2015 - Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist of the department of ultrasound diagnostics of the outpatient department №3 at the Central Clinical Hospital of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

October 2015 - present - Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist in EMC (Orlovski), Moscow.

Professional skills:

Standard transthoracic echocardiography in adults with the analysis of B-mode, M-mode, impulse wave, continuous wave and color Doppler mapping (diagnostics of acquired heart diseases and previously undiagnosed congenital heart disease);

Transthoracic echocardiography in adults under reanimation conditions (patients with apoplectic attacks, myocardial infarction), after surgical interventions on the heart (coronary artery bypass grafting, stenting, valvuloplasty, valve prosthetics);

Transesophageal echocardiography in adults;

Standard transthoracic echocardiography in children older than 3 years (diagnostics of congenital cardiac abnormalities), and after heart surgery interventions in this category of patients (after the installation of occluders and coils);

Standard ultrasound examination of the arteries and veins of the extremities, neck and head in duplex and triplex regimens in adults and children over 3 years of age;

Ultrasound examination of the arteries and veins of the extremities, neck and head in duplex and triplex regimens in adults after surgical interventions (carotid endarterectomy, stenting of the carotid, femoral and popliteal arteries, aortoscopic shunting, phlebectomy, crossectomy, cava filter installation).

Languages

Russian, English

NIKOLENKO OLGA
Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist
2015
Starts working
at EMC
2003
Beginning of
the medical career

In 2003, she graduated from the Orenburg State Medical Academy (department of medical care). In 2003-2005 was studying in clinical residency in the specialty "Therapy" at the department of faculty therapy of the Orenburg State Medical Academy. In 2015 completed the advanced training in ultrasound diagnostics in State Budget Educational Institution of higher professional education of Russian National Research Medical University n. a. N.I Pirogov.

Department Cardiovascular Diseases Clinic Moscow, Schepkina Str.,35 Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55
Adults only

Experience

2005 - 2011 - Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist of functional diagnostics department of Federal State Budgetary Institution Regional clinical hospital of Orenburg.

2011 - 2014 - Junior Researcher, Laboratory of Ultrasound Research, Federal State Budgetary Institution Scientific Center of Neurology, Moscow.

2014 - 2015 - Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist of the department of ultrasound diagnostics of the outpatient department №3 at the Central Clinical Hospital of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

October 2015 - present - Ultrasonic medical investigation specialist in EMC (Orlovski), Moscow.

Professional skills:

Standard transthoracic echocardiography in adults with the analysis of B-mode, M-mode, impulse wave, continuous wave and color Doppler mapping (diagnostics of acquired heart diseases and previously undiagnosed congenital heart disease);

Transthoracic echocardiography in adults under reanimation conditions (patients with apoplectic attacks, myocardial infarction), after surgical interventions on the heart (coronary artery bypass grafting, stenting, valvuloplasty, valve prosthetics);

Transesophageal echocardiography in adults;

Standard transthoracic echocardiography in children older than 3 years (diagnostics of congenital cardiac abnormalities), and after heart surgery interventions in this category of patients (after the installation of occluders and coils);

Standard ultrasound examination of the arteries and veins of the extremities, neck and head in duplex and triplex regimens in adults and children over 3 years of age;

Ultrasound examination of the arteries and veins of the extremities, neck and head in duplex and triplex regimens in adults after surgical interventions (carotid endarterectomy, stenting of the carotid, femoral and popliteal arteries, aortoscopic shunting, phlebectomy, crossectomy, cava filter installation).

    Mobile application EMC

НИКОЛЕНКО Ольга

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики
2015
Год начала работы
в EMC
2003
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2003 г. окончила Оренбургскую государственную медицинскую академию (лечебный факультет). В 2003-2005 гг. обучалась в клинической ординатуре по специальности «Терапия» на кафедре факультетской терапии Оренбургской государственной медицинской академии. В 2015г. прошла повышение квалификации по УЗ-диагностике в ГБОУ ВПО  «РНИМУ им. Н. И. Пирогова». 

Опыт работы

2005 - 2011 гг. - врач ультразвуковой диагностики отделения функциональной диагностки ФГБУ Областная клиническая больница  г. Оренбурга.

2011 – 2014 гг. - младший научный сотрудник лаборатории ультразвуковых исследований ФГБУ Научный центр неврологии г. Москва.

2014 – 2015 гг. - врач ультразвуковой диагностики отделения ультразвуковой диагностики поликлиники №3 ЦКБ РАН г. Москва.

Октябрь 2015 г. – по настоящее время – врач ультразвуковой диагностики EMC (Орловский) г.Москва.

Профессиональные навыки:

  • стандартная трансторакальная эхокардиография у взрослых с анализом В-режима, М-режима, импульсноволнового, постоянноволнового и цветного допплеровского картирования (диагностика приобретенных заболеваний сердца и ранее недиагносцированной врожденной патологии сердца);

  • трансторакальная эхокардиография у взрослых в условиях реанимации (пациенты с инсультами, инфарктами), после оперативных вмешательств на сердце (аорто-коронарное шунитрование, установка стентов, вальвулопластика, протезирование клапанов);

  • чреспищеводная эхокардиография у взрослых;

  • стандартная трансторакальная эхокардиография у детей старше 3-х лет (диагностика врожденных пороков сердца) и после оперативных вмешательств на сердце у данной категории пациентов (после установки окклюдеров и спиралей);

  • стандартное ультразвуковое исследование артерий и вен конечностей, шеи и головы в дуплексном и триплексном режиме у взрослых и детей старше 3х лет;

  • ультразвуковое исследование артерий и вен конечностей, шеи и головы в дуплексном и триплексном режиме у взрослых после оперативных вмешательств (каротидная эндартрэктомия, стентирование сонных, бедренных и подколенных артерий, аортобедренное шунтирование, флебэктомия, кроссэктомия, установка кава-фильтра).

 

 

 

 

 

Языки

Русский, английский.

НИКОЛЕНКО Ольга

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики
2015
Год начала работы
в EMC
2003
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 2003 г. окончила Оренбургскую государственную медицинскую академию (лечебный факультет). В 2003-2005 гг. обучалась в клинической ординатуре по специальности «Терапия» на кафедре факультетской терапии Оренбургской государственной медицинской академии. В 2015г. прошла повышение квалификации по УЗ-диагностике в ГБОУ ВПО  «РНИМУ им. Н. И. Пирогова». 

Принимает Клиника сердца и сосудов Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Опыт работы

2005 - 2011 гг. - врач ультразвуковой диагностики отделения функциональной диагностки ФГБУ Областная клиническая больница  г. Оренбурга.

2011 – 2014 гг. - младший научный сотрудник лаборатории ультразвуковых исследований ФГБУ Научный центр неврологии г. Москва.

2014 – 2015 гг. - врач ультразвуковой диагностики отделения ультразвуковой диагностики поликлиники №3 ЦКБ РАН г. Москва.

Октябрь 2015 г. – по настоящее время – врач ультразвуковой диагностики EMC (Орловский) г.Москва.

Профессиональные навыки:

  • стандартная трансторакальная эхокардиография у взрослых с анализом В-режима, М-режима, импульсноволнового, постоянноволнового и цветного допплеровского картирования (диагностика приобретенных заболеваний сердца и ранее недиагносцированной врожденной патологии сердца);

  • трансторакальная эхокардиография у взрослых в условиях реанимации (пациенты с инсультами, инфарктами), после оперативных вмешательств на сердце (аорто-коронарное шунитрование, установка стентов, вальвулопластика, протезирование клапанов);

  • чреспищеводная эхокардиография у взрослых;

  • стандартная трансторакальная эхокардиография у детей старше 3-х лет (диагностика врожденных пороков сердца) и после оперативных вмешательств на сердце у данной категории пациентов (после установки окклюдеров и спиралей);

  • стандартное ультразвуковое исследование артерий и вен конечностей, шеи и головы в дуплексном и триплексном режиме у взрослых и детей старше 3х лет;

  • ультразвуковое исследование артерий и вен конечностей, шеи и головы в дуплексном и триплексном режиме у взрослых после оперативных вмешательств (каротидная эндартрэктомия, стентирование сонных, бедренных и подколенных артерий, аортобедренное шунтирование, флебэктомия, кроссэктомия, установка кава-фильтра).