MALYAR STANISLAV

rehabilitation therapist, exercise therapy doctor
2017
Starts working
at EMC
2011
Beginning of
the medical career

Graduated from the Russian National Research Medical University n.a. N.I. Pirogov (RNRMU) in the specialty "pediatrics", clinical residency at the department of Physiotherapy and Sports Medicine of the Russian National Research Medical University n.a. N.I. Pirogov (RNIMU).

Additional education:

2010 - Courses of medical massage on the basis of State Clinical Hospital № 55.

2014 - Courses on the kinesiotaping, KTA 1-2.

2016 - Advanced Training on the Galileo device.

2016 - Courses on kinesiotaping, KTA 3-4.

Experience

2011-2013 - Russian Clinical Hospital - department of medical ehabilitation, resident physician. Functional duties: implementation of various techniques of applied kinesiotherapy (Vojta, PNF, micromanual therapy, kinesiotherapy in the act of swallowing and speech disorders, utilization of the Galileo vibroplatform).

2010-2013 - City polyclinic № 154 (branch № 5), the massage therapist.

2013-2017 - Russian Clinical Hospital - Department of Medical Rehabilitation, Physician of Physical Fitness. Functional duties: implementation of various techniques of applied kinesiotherapy (Vojta, PNF, micromanual therapy, kinesiotherapy in the act of swallowing and speech disorders, utilization of the Galileo vibroplatform).

MALYAR STANISLAV
rehabilitation therapist, exercise therapy doctor
2017
Starts working
at EMC
2011
Beginning of
the medical career

Graduated from the Russian National Research Medical University n.a. N.I. Pirogov (RNRMU) in the specialty "pediatrics", clinical residency at the department of Physiotherapy and Sports Medicine of the Russian National Research Medical University n.a. N.I. Pirogov (RNIMU).

Additional education:

2010 - Courses of medical massage on the basis of State Clinical Hospital № 55.

2014 - Courses on the kinesiotaping, KTA 1-2.

2016 - Advanced Training on the Galileo device.

2016 - Courses on kinesiotaping, KTA 3-4.

Department European Clinic of Sports Traumatology and Orthopedics 129090, Moscow, Orlovsky lane, 7 Telephone: +7 495 933-66-44

Experience

2011-2013 - Russian Clinical Hospital - department of medical ehabilitation, resident physician. Functional duties: implementation of various techniques of applied kinesiotherapy (Vojta, PNF, micromanual therapy, kinesiotherapy in the act of swallowing and speech disorders, utilization of the Galileo vibroplatform).

2010-2013 - City polyclinic № 154 (branch № 5), the massage therapist.

2013-2017 - Russian Clinical Hospital - Department of Medical Rehabilitation, Physician of Physical Fitness. Functional duties: implementation of various techniques of applied kinesiotherapy (Vojta, PNF, micromanual therapy, kinesiotherapy in the act of swallowing and speech disorders, utilization of the Galileo vibroplatform).

МАЛЯР Станислав, Врач-реабилитолог, врач ЛФК. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

МАЛЯР Станислав

Врач-реабилитолог, врач ЛФК
2017
Год начала работы
в EMC
2011
Год начала врачебной
практики

Окончил Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н. И. Пирогова (РНИМУ) по специальности  «педиатрия», ординатуру на кафедре лечебной физкультуры и спортивной медицины Российского национального исследовательского медицинского университета имени Н. И. Пирогова (РНИМУ). 

Дополнительное образование:

2010 г. Курсы медицинского массажа на базе ГКБ № 55.

2014 г. Курсы по кинезиотейпированию KTA 1-2.

2016 г. Повышение квалификации на аппарате Galileo.

2016 г. Курсы по кинезиотейпированию KTA 3-4.

Опыт работы

2011-2013 Российская клиническая больница – отделение медицинской реабилитации, ординатор. Функциональные обязанности: выполнение различных методик прикладной кинезотерапии (Vojta, PNF, микромануальная терапия, кинезотерапия при нарушении акта глотания и речи, работа на виброплатформе Galileo).

2010-2013 Городская поликлиника № 154 (филиал №5), массажист.

2013-2017 Российская клиническая больница – отделение медицинской реабилитации, врач ЛФК. Функциональные обязанности: выполнение различных методик прикладной кинезотерапии (Vojta, PNF, микромануальная терапия, кинезотерапия при нарушении акта глотания и речи, работа на виброплатформе Galileo, кинезиотейпирование).

МАЛЯР Станислав

Врач-реабилитолог, врач ЛФК
2017
Год начала работы
в EMC
2011
Год начала врачебной
практики

Окончил Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н. И. Пирогова (РНИМУ) по специальности  «педиатрия», ординатуру на кафедре лечебной физкультуры и спортивной медицины Российского национального исследовательского медицинского университета имени Н. И. Пирогова (РНИМУ). 

Дополнительное образование:

2010 г. Курсы медицинского массажа на базе ГКБ № 55.

2014 г. Курсы по кинезиотейпированию KTA 1-2.

2016 г. Повышение квалификации на аппарате Galileo.

2016 г. Курсы по кинезиотейпированию KTA 3-4.

Опыт работы

2011-2013 Российская клиническая больница – отделение медицинской реабилитации, ординатор. Функциональные обязанности: выполнение различных методик прикладной кинезотерапии (Vojta, PNF, микромануальная терапия, кинезотерапия при нарушении акта глотания и речи, работа на виброплатформе Galileo).

2010-2013 Городская поликлиника № 154 (филиал №5), массажист.

2013-2017 Российская клиническая больница – отделение медицинской реабилитации, врач ЛФК. Функциональные обязанности: выполнение различных методик прикладной кинезотерапии (Vojta, PNF, микромануальная терапия, кинезотерапия при нарушении акта глотания и речи, работа на виброплатформе Galileo, кинезиотейпирование).