KAREVA Mariya, Children's Endocrinologist. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

KAREVA Mariya

Children's Endocrinologist M.D., Ph.D.
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2001
Beginning of
the medical career

Graduated from the Department of Pediatrics at Russian State Medical University named after N.I.Pirogov in 1996. From 1996 to 2001 she underwent an internship on specialty "endocrinologist" in the Children's department of the Endocrinology Research Center of Russian Academy of Medical Science. From 2004 to 2010 she worked as a researcher at the Institute of Pediatric Endocrinology of Endocrinology Research Center of Russian Ministry of Health. In 2009 she passed professional training on specialization "children's endocrinologist" at the Moscow Medical Academy named after I.M.Sechenov. In 2010 she passed the advanced training (GCP certificate) on the topic: "Methods of organization and conduct of medications clinical studies." In 2004 she defended her thesis on the topic "Epidemiology and molecular genetics of 21-hydroxylase deficiency in children". Is taking part in the annual All-Russian conferences of pediatric endocrinologists, annual European Conference of pediatric endocrinologists (ESPE, Leipzig, ESPE, Milan, ESPE, Barcelona), as well as in the conferences of the European Society of Endocrinologists (ECE, Milan, ECE, Munich).

Experience

Since 2010 to present time she works as Head of the Department of tumors of the endocrine system in the Institute of Pediatric Endocrinology of Endocrinology Research Center of Russian Ministry of Health.

Scientific works

Author of 56 publications, including on the topics: "Congenital adrenal hyperplasia: epidemiology, clinical features, molecular genetics, reproductive disorders" (2001 - 2006); "Chronic adrenal insufficiency in children: diagnosis and treatment" (2005 - 2015); "Tumors chiasmosellar region in children: endocrine disorders and their correction" (2010-2015).

Professional interests

Since 2006 participates in a clinical research "Testing the fulvestrant medication in patients with McCune-Albright syndrome".

KAREVA Mariya

Children's Endocrinologist M.D., Ph.D.
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2001
Beginning of
the medical career

Graduated from the Department of Pediatrics at Russian State Medical University named after N.I.Pirogov in 1996. From 1996 to 2001 she underwent an internship on specialty "endocrinologist" in the Children's department of the Endocrinology Research Center of Russian Academy of Medical Science. From 2004 to 2010 she worked as a researcher at the Institute of Pediatric Endocrinology of Endocrinology Research Center of Russian Ministry of Health. In 2009 she passed professional training on specialization "children's endocrinologist" at the Moscow Medical Academy named after I.M.Sechenov. In 2010 she passed the advanced training (GCP certificate) on the topic: "Methods of organization and conduct of medications clinical studies." In 2004 she defended her thesis on the topic "Epidemiology and molecular genetics of 21-hydroxylase deficiency in children". Is taking part in the annual All-Russian conferences of pediatric endocrinologists, annual European Conference of pediatric endocrinologists (ESPE, Leipzig, ESPE, Milan, ESPE, Barcelona), as well as in the conferences of the European Society of Endocrinologists (ECE, Milan, ECE, Munich).

Department Children's clinic Moscow, 26 Trifonovskaya st. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Experience

Since 2010 to present time she works as Head of the Department of tumors of the endocrine system in the Institute of Pediatric Endocrinology of Endocrinology Research Center of Russian Ministry of Health.

Scientific works

Author of 56 publications, including on the topics: "Congenital adrenal hyperplasia: epidemiology, clinical features, molecular genetics, reproductive disorders" (2001 - 2006); "Chronic adrenal insufficiency in children: diagnosis and treatment" (2005 - 2015); "Tumors chiasmosellar region in children: endocrine disorders and their correction" (2010-2015).

КАРЕВА Мария, Детский эндокринолог. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

КАРЕВА Мария

Детский эндокринолог К.м.н.
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2001
Год начала врачебной
практики

Окончила Педиатрический факультет Российского Государственного Медицинского Университета им. Н.И. Пирогова в 1996 году. С 1996 по 2001 гг. прошла обучение в ординатуре по специализации «Эндокринолог» в детском отделении Эндокринологического научного центра РАМН. С 2004 по 2010 гг. работал научным сотрудником Института детской эндокринологии ФГБУ Эндокринологический научный центр Минздрава России. В 2009 году прошла переподготовку по специализации «детский эндокринолог» в ГОУ ВПО Московская медицинская академия им. И.М. Сеченова. В 2010 году прошла повышение квалификации (сертификат GCP) по теме: «Методика организации и проведения клинических исследований лекарственных средств». В 2004 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Эпидемиология и молекулярная генетика дефицита 21-гидроксилазы у детей». Принимает участие в ежегодных всероссийских конференциях детских эндокринологов, ежегодных Европейских конференциях детских эндокринологов (ESPE, Лейпциг, ESPE, Милан, ESPE, Барселона), а также в конференциях Европейского общества эндокринологов (ЕСЕ, Милан, ЕСЕ, Мюнхен). 

Опыт работы

С 2010 г. по настоящее время  - заведующая отделением опухолей эндокринной системы в Институте детской эндокринологии ФГБУ, Эндокринологический научный центр Минздрава России. Читает лекции и проводит семинары для ординаторов, аспирантов и практикующих врачей, проходящих обучение на базе детского отделения опухолей эндокринной системы.

Научные публикации и труды

Имеет 56 публикаций, в том числе по темам: «Врожденная дисфункция коры надпочечников: эпидемиология, клиника, молекулярная генетика, репродуктивные нарушения» (2001 – 2006 гг.), «Хроническая надпочечниковая недостаточность у детей: диагностика и лечение» (2005 – 2015 гг.), «Опухоли хиазмально-селлярной области у детей: эндокринные нарушения и их коррекция» (2010-2015 гг.).

Сфера научных интересов

С 2006 года участвует в клиническом исследовании: «Апробация препарата фулвестрант у пациенток с синдромом МакКьюна-Олбрайта».

КАРЕВА Мария

Детский эндокринолог К.м.н.
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2001
Год начала врачебной
практики

Окончила Педиатрический факультет Российского Государственного Медицинского Университета им. Н.И. Пирогова в 1996 году. С 1996 по 2001 гг. прошла обучение в ординатуре по специализации «Эндокринолог» в детском отделении Эндокринологического научного центра РАМН. С 2004 по 2010 гг. работал научным сотрудником Института детской эндокринологии ФГБУ Эндокринологический научный центр Минздрава России. В 2009 году прошла переподготовку по специализации «детский эндокринолог» в ГОУ ВПО Московская медицинская академия им. И.М. Сеченова. В 2010 году прошла повышение квалификации (сертификат GCP) по теме: «Методика организации и проведения клинических исследований лекарственных средств». В 2004 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Эпидемиология и молекулярная генетика дефицита 21-гидроксилазы у детей». Принимает участие в ежегодных всероссийских конференциях детских эндокринологов, ежегодных Европейских конференциях детских эндокринологов (ESPE, Лейпциг, ESPE, Милан, ESPE, Барселона), а также в конференциях Европейского общества эндокринологов (ЕСЕ, Милан, ЕСЕ, Мюнхен). 

Принимает Детская клиника Москва, ул. Трифоновская, 26 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Опыт работы

С 2010 г. по настоящее время  - заведующая отделением опухолей эндокринной системы в Институте детской эндокринологии ФГБУ, Эндокринологический научный центр Минздрава России. Читает лекции и проводит семинары для ординаторов, аспирантов и практикующих врачей, проходящих обучение на базе детского отделения опухолей эндокринной системы.

Научные публикации и труды

Имеет 56 публикаций, в том числе по темам: «Врожденная дисфункция коры надпочечников: эпидемиология, клиника, молекулярная генетика, репродуктивные нарушения» (2001 – 2006 гг.), «Хроническая надпочечниковая недостаточность у детей: диагностика и лечение» (2005 – 2015 гг.), «Опухоли хиазмально-селлярной области у детей: эндокринные нарушения и их коррекция» (2010-2015 гг.).