GODZHELLO Elina

Endoscopist, gastroenterologist M.D., Ph.D., Professor, Chief researcher of the endoscopic Department at FSBI «Russian Scientific Center of Surgery n.a. Acad. B. V. Petrovsky»
2012
Starts working
at EMC
1987
Beginning of
the medical career

She graduated with honors from the 1st Moscow medical Institute n.a. I. M. Sechenov with a degree in «General medicine». Completed clinical internship in endoscopy at the Department of surgical diseases of the 1st Moscow medical Institute n.a. I. M. Sechenov at the Department of endoscopic surgery of All-Russian Scientific Center for Surgery of the Academy of Medical Sciences under the supervision of professor U. I. Gallinger. In 1996, defended her PhD thesis on the subject of «Endoscopic treatment of corrosive stricture of esophageal anastomoses». In 2002, she defended her thesis for the degree of doctor of medical sciences on the subject of «Surgical endoscopy of benign stenosing diseases of the esophagus».

She specialized in elective and urgent endoscopic diagnostics and endoscopic surgery of the gastrointestinal tract.

Experienced in esophagogastroduodenoscopy, colonoscopy, including in pediatrics, as well as in a variety of complex up-to-date refined endoscopic methods of diagnostics such as: esophagogastroduodenoscopy with magnification, endoscopy using the system for the intelligent recognition of the colors (FICE-endoscopy), narrow-spectrum endoscopy (NBI), vital chromoscopy, endoscopic radial and convex ultrasonography and fine-needle biopsy as well as double-balloon enteroscopy.

She carries out endoscopic interventions such as: a probing, balloon dilatation for expansion of cicatricial stenosis of the esophagus and esophageal anastomosis, balloon pneumodilataion and hydrodilatation of cardia in case of cardiospasm and achalasia of cardia, tumor recanalization, including self-expanding metal stents placement in malignant lesions of all parts of gastrointestinal tract in incurable patients, removal of foreign bodies from the upper gastrointestinal tract. Experienced in of intragastric balloon placement for obesity, polypectomy, mucosectomy, argon plasma coagulation, various methods of hemostasis in gastroduodenal hemorrhages, etc. 

Experience

1992-1995 – junior research associate, Department of Endoscopic Surgery of SCS RAMS.

1995-1997 - research associate at the same Department.

1997-2000 - senior research associate at the same Department.

2000 - 2004 - leading research associate at the same Department.

2004 - present - chief research associate at the Endoscopic Department of FSBI «Russian scientific center of surgery n.a. Acad. B. V. Petrovsky».

Since 2012 - Professor of the Department of surgical diseases №1 at SEI HPE «First Moscow state medical University n.a. I. M. Sechenov».

Membership

Member of the Editorial Board of quarterly scientific and practical journal «Bulletin of surgical gastroenterology», ISSN 2072-7984, founded in 2006, which is included in the list of leading peer-reviewed publications by the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation. A member of the editorial Board of quarterly scientific and practical journal «Endoscopy» (founded in 2011). Member of the Russian endoscopy society, Moscow endoscopy society, the Russian Association for specialists of endoscopic ultrasonography (RASEUS).

Professional interests

Main scientific interests: endoscopic diagnostics and treatment of various diseases of the esophagus; endosonography. 

GODZHELLO Elina
Endoscopist, gastroenterologist M.D., Ph.D., Professor, Chief researcher of the endoscopic Department at FSBI «Russian Scientific Center of Surgery n.a. Acad. B. V. Petrovsky»
2012
Starts working
at EMC
1987
Beginning of
the medical career

She graduated with honors from the 1st Moscow medical Institute n.a. I. M. Sechenov with a degree in «General medicine». Completed clinical internship in endoscopy at the Department of surgical diseases of the 1st Moscow medical Institute n.a. I. M. Sechenov at the Department of endoscopic surgery of All-Russian Scientific Center for Surgery of the Academy of Medical Sciences under the supervision of professor U. I. Gallinger. In 1996, defended her PhD thesis on the subject of «Endoscopic treatment of corrosive stricture of esophageal anastomoses». In 2002, she defended her thesis for the degree of doctor of medical sciences on the subject of «Surgical endoscopy of benign stenosing diseases of the esophagus».

She specialized in elective and urgent endoscopic diagnostics and endoscopic surgery of the gastrointestinal tract.

Experienced in esophagogastroduodenoscopy, colonoscopy, including in pediatrics, as well as in a variety of complex up-to-date refined endoscopic methods of diagnostics such as: esophagogastroduodenoscopy with magnification, endoscopy using the system for the intelligent recognition of the colors (FICE-endoscopy), narrow-spectrum endoscopy (NBI), vital chromoscopy, endoscopic radial and convex ultrasonography and fine-needle biopsy as well as double-balloon enteroscopy.

She carries out endoscopic interventions such as: a probing, balloon dilatation for expansion of cicatricial stenosis of the esophagus and esophageal anastomosis, balloon pneumodilataion and hydrodilatation of cardia in case of cardiospasm and achalasia of cardia, tumor recanalization, including self-expanding metal stents placement in malignant lesions of all parts of gastrointestinal tract in incurable patients, removal of foreign bodies from the upper gastrointestinal tract. Experienced in of intragastric balloon placement for obesity, polypectomy, mucosectomy, argon plasma coagulation, various methods of hemostasis in gastroduodenal hemorrhages, etc. 

Membership

Member of the Editorial Board of quarterly scientific and practical journal «Bulletin of surgical gastroenterology», ISSN 2072-7984, founded in 2006, which is included in the list of leading peer-reviewed publications by the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation. A member of the editorial Board of quarterly scientific and practical journal «Endoscopy» (founded in 2011). Member of the Russian endoscopy society, Moscow endoscopy society, the Russian Association for specialists of endoscopic ultrasonography (RASEUS).

Professional interests

Main scientific interests: endoscopic diagnostics and treatment of various diseases of the esophagus; endosonography. 

Department Endoscopy department Moscow, 35 Schepkina st. Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Experience

1992-1995 – junior research associate, Department of Endoscopic Surgery of SCS RAMS.

1995-1997 - research associate at the same Department.

1997-2000 - senior research associate at the same Department.

2000 - 2004 - leading research associate at the same Department.

2004 - present - chief research associate at the Endoscopic Department of FSBI «Russian scientific center of surgery n.a. Acad. B. V. Petrovsky».

Since 2012 - Professor of the Department of surgical diseases №1 at SEI HPE «First Moscow state medical University n.a. I. M. Sechenov».

Membership

Member of the Editorial Board of quarterly scientific and practical journal «Bulletin of surgical gastroenterology», ISSN 2072-7984, founded in 2006, which is included in the list of leading peer-reviewed publications by the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation. A member of the editorial Board of quarterly scientific and practical journal «Endoscopy» (founded in 2011). Member of the Russian endoscopy society, Moscow endoscopy society, the Russian Association for specialists of endoscopic ultrasonography (RASEUS).

Reviews

Abel

I had an endoscopy 4 years ago in the UK which left me with very bad memories so I was very hesitant to go through it all again. The team was absolutely fantastic, calmed me down, gave me a lot of time as I started to get very nervous just before it. Dmitry Ulyanov was great. Spoke to me for a while before and after. Can't thank them enough for looking after me so well. Most of all, the greatest part is I didn't feel a thing, when I woke up I didn't even realise they'd already done it :). Compared to my endoscopy experience in the U.K it's left me with a great impression of the actual ( read more )

I had an endoscopy 4 years ago in the UK which left me with very bad memories so I was very hesitant to go through it all again. The team was absolutely fantastic, calmed me down, gave me a lot of time as I started to get very nervous just before it. Dmitry Ulyanov was great. Spoke to me for a while before and after. Can't thank them enough for looking after me so well. Most of all, the greatest part is I didn't feel a thing, when I woke up I didn't even realise they'd already done it :). Compared to my endoscopy experience in the U.K it's left me with a great impression of the actual process. Thank you.  ( hide )

All reviews Send us feedback

ГОДЖЕЛЛО Элина

Врач-эндоскопист, гастроэнтеролог

Профессор, д.м.н.

ГОДЖЕЛЛО Элина, Врач-эндоскопист, гастроэнтеролог, клиника ЕМС Москва
Принимает Отделение эндоскопии Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55
Ведет прием взрослых и детей
2012
Год начала работы
в EMC
1987
Год начала врачебной
практики

С отличием окончила I Московский медицинский институт им. И.М.Сеченова по специальности «Лечебное дело». Прошла обучение в клинической ординатуре по эндоскопии на кафедре хирургических болезней I Московского медицинского института им. И.М.Сеченова на базе отделения эндоскопической хирургии ВНЦХ АМН под руководством профессора Ю.И. Галлингера. В 1996 г. защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук на тему «Эндоскопическое лечение рубцовых стриктур пищеводных анастомозов». В 2002 г. защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора медицинских наук на тему «Оперативная эндоскопия доброкачественных стенозирующих заболеваний пищевода».

Специализируется на плановой и неотложной эндоскопической диагностике и внутрипросветной эндоскопической хирургии желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Вла­де­ет эзофагогастродуоденоскопией, колоноскопией, в том числе в педиатрии, а также различными сложными современными методами уточненной эндоскопической диагностики: эзофагогастродуоденоскопией с увеличением, эндоскопией с использованием системы интеллектуального распознавания цвета (FICE-эндоскопией), узкоспектральной эндоскопией (NBI), витальной хромоскопией, эндоскопической радиальной и конвексной ультрасонографией и тонкоигольной биопсией, двухбаллонной энтероскопией.

Выполняет внутрипросветные эндоскопические вмешательства: бужирование, баллонную дилатацию для расширения рубцовых стенозов пищевода и пищеводных анастомозов, баллонную пневмодилатацию и гидродилатацию кардии при кардиоспазме и ахалазии кардии, реканализацию опухолей, в том числе путем стентирования саморас­прав­ля­ю­щи­ми­ся металлическими эндопротезами при злокачественных поражениях любых отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта у инкурабельных больных, удаление инородных тел из верхних отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта. Владеет методикой имплантации внутрижелудочных баллонов при ожирении, полипэктомией, мукозэктомией, аргоноплазменной коагуляцией, различными методиками гемостаза при гастродуоденальных кровотечениях и др. 

Опыт работы

1992-1995 гг. - младший научный сотрудник отделения эндоскопической хирургии НЦХ РАМН.

1995-1997 гг. - научный сотрудник того же отделения.

1997-2000 гг. - старший научный сотрудник того же отделения.

2000- 2004 гг. - ведущий научный сотрудник того же отделения.

С 2004 г. - по настоящее время - главный научный сотрудник эндоскопического отделения ФГБНУ «Российский научный центр хирургии им. акад. Б.В. Петровского».

С 2012 г. - профессор кафедры хирургических болезней №1 ГБОУ ВПО «Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет им. И.М. Сеченова».

 

Научные публикации и труды

2004-2005 гг. - лауреат гранта Фонда содействия отечественной медицине и Президиума Российской академии медицинских наук в области медицины и междисциплинарных областей знаний в номинации «Клиническая медицина». С 2008 г. - ученый секретарь диссертационного совета Д. 001.027.02 Российского научного центра хирургии им. акад. Б.В. Петровского РАМН.  

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член редакционной коллегии ежеквартального научно-практического журнала «Вестник хирургической гастроэнтерологии», ISSN 2072-7984, основан в 2006 г., включен ВАК РФ в перечень ведущих рецензируемых изданий. Член редакционной коллегии ежеквартального научно-практического журнала «Эндоскопия» (основан в 2011 г.). Член Российского эндоскопического общества, Московского эндоскопического общества, Российской Ассоциации специалистов эндоскопической ультрасонографии (РАСЭУС-RASEUS).

Сфера научных интересов

Основная сфера научных интересов: эндоскопическая диагностика и лечение различных заболеваний пищевода; эндосонография. 

 

ГОДЖЕЛЛО Элина

Врач-эндоскопист, гастроэнтеролог

Профессор, д.м.н.

2012
Год начала работы
в EMC
1987
Год начала врачебной
практики

С отличием окончила I Московский медицинский институт им. И.М.Сеченова по специальности «Лечебное дело». Прошла обучение в клинической ординатуре по эндоскопии на кафедре хирургических болезней I Московского медицинского института им. И.М.Сеченова на базе отделения эндоскопической хирургии ВНЦХ АМН под руководством профессора Ю.И. Галлингера. В 1996 г. защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук на тему «Эндоскопическое лечение рубцовых стриктур пищеводных анастомозов». В 2002 г. защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора медицинских наук на тему «Оперативная эндоскопия доброкачественных стенозирующих заболеваний пищевода».

Специализируется на плановой и неотложной эндоскопической диагностике и внутрипросветной эндоскопической хирургии желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Вла­де­ет эзофагогастродуоденоскопией, колоноскопией, в том числе в педиатрии, а также различными сложными современными методами уточненной эндоскопической диагностики: эзофагогастродуоденоскопией с увеличением, эндоскопией с использованием системы интеллектуального распознавания цвета (FICE-эндоскопией), узкоспектральной эндоскопией (NBI), витальной хромоскопией, эндоскопической радиальной и конвексной ультрасонографией и тонкоигольной биопсией, двухбаллонной энтероскопией.

Выполняет внутрипросветные эндоскопические вмешательства: бужирование, баллонную дилатацию для расширения рубцовых стенозов пищевода и пищеводных анастомозов, баллонную пневмодилатацию и гидродилатацию кардии при кардиоспазме и ахалазии кардии, реканализацию опухолей, в том числе путем стентирования саморас­прав­ля­ю­щи­ми­ся металлическими эндопротезами при злокачественных поражениях любых отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта у инкурабельных больных, удаление инородных тел из верхних отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта. Владеет методикой имплантации внутрижелудочных баллонов при ожирении, полипэктомией, мукозэктомией, аргоноплазменной коагуляцией, различными методиками гемостаза при гастродуоденальных кровотечениях и др. 

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член редакционной коллегии ежеквартального научно-практического журнала «Вестник хирургической гастроэнтерологии», ISSN 2072-7984, основан в 2006 г., включен ВАК РФ в перечень ведущих рецензируемых изданий. Член редакционной коллегии ежеквартального научно-практического журнала «Эндоскопия» (основан в 2011 г.). Член Российского эндоскопического общества, Московского эндоскопического общества, Российской Ассоциации специалистов эндоскопической ультрасонографии (РАСЭУС-RASEUS).

Сфера научных интересов

Основная сфера научных интересов: эндоскопическая диагностика и лечение различных заболеваний пищевода; эндосонография. 

 

Принимает Отделение эндоскопии Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55
Ведет прием взрослых и детей

Опыт работы

1992-1995 гг. - младший научный сотрудник отделения эндоскопической хирургии НЦХ РАМН.

1995-1997 гг. - научный сотрудник того же отделения.

1997-2000 гг. - старший научный сотрудник того же отделения.

2000- 2004 гг. - ведущий научный сотрудник того же отделения.

С 2004 г. - по настоящее время - главный научный сотрудник эндоскопического отделения ФГБНУ «Российский научный центр хирургии им. акад. Б.В. Петровского».

С 2012 г. - профессор кафедры хирургических болезней №1 ГБОУ ВПО «Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет им. И.М. Сеченова».

 

Научные публикации и труды

2004-2005 гг. - лауреат гранта Фонда содействия отечественной медицине и Президиума Российской академии медицинских наук в области медицины и междисциплинарных областей знаний в номинации «Клиническая медицина». С 2008 г. - ученый секретарь диссертационного совета Д. 001.027.02 Российского научного центра хирургии им. акад. Б.В. Петровского РАМН.  

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член редакционной коллегии ежеквартального научно-практического журнала «Вестник хирургической гастроэнтерологии», ISSN 2072-7984, основан в 2006 г., включен ВАК РФ в перечень ведущих рецензируемых изданий. Член редакционной коллегии ежеквартального научно-практического журнала «Эндоскопия» (основан в 2011 г.). Член Российского эндоскопического общества, Московского эндоскопического общества, Российской Ассоциации специалистов эндоскопической ультрасонографии (РАСЭУС-RASEUS).

Отзывы

Руслан

1. Внимательное отношение всего персонала. 2. Четко отлажен весь процесс: от подготовки пациента до его завтрака после гастроколоноскопии. Каждый знает свою роль и в чужую не лезет. 3. Анестезиолог и врач - профессионалы. 

Антон

Обращение персонала и врачей с пациентом было очень любезным и внимательным

Все отзывы Оставить отзыв