GERICH Andrey, Urologist, andrologist. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

GERICH Andrey

Urologist, andrologist Ph.D.
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2001
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1999 he received the diploma of Ukrainian State Medical Dental Academy on specialty "General Medicine", at the same time he was working at the urology department. In 2001 he successfully completed an internship on specialty "Urology" in Ivano-Frankivsk State Medical Academy. He worked as an intern-doctor at the stationary urological department. In 2006, 2010 and 2015 he studied at the Department of "Urology and Surgical Andrology" of the Russian Academy of Postgraduate Education, uner supervision of  Professor Laurent O. In 2010, he received additional training on the specialty "Healhcare Organization and Public Health", at Peoples' Friendship University (Moscow). He attended thematic educational programs within the framework of the European Association of Urology (EAU) and Section andrology Urology (ESAU), Professional Association of Urologists in Russia (PAUR), International Society for the Study of aging men (ISSAM), annual conferences, held within the framework of the Russian "Men's Health" society. From 2012 to 2016 he underwent training at the International Institute of integrated preventive and anti-aging medicine «PreventAge». He had also studied at the International School of Postgraduate education for men's health «PRISM»  (2014-2016).

Experience

Over 15 years of professional experience. He worked as a urologist, andrologist at the leading private clinics in Moscow. As the Chief Surgeon he supervised a number of private general and specialized clinics of Moscow in the field of men's health. Author of medical concept of "Men's Health" within the framework of personalized anti-aging and preventive patient care with interdisciplinary approach to problem solving. Director of the center of "anti-aging medicine and quality of life of men" in the EMC.

Membership

Board member of the Association of Young Urologists "AMUR", Russia; Member of the European Association of Urology (EAU); International Society for the Study of aging men (ISSAM); Association of Physicians of integrated preventive and anti-aging medicine «PreventAge»; Russian society "Men's Health"; Professional Association of Urologists in Russia (PAUR); Russian Society of Urology (RSU).

Professional interests

  • Anti-aging and preventive medicine - medicine, aimed at improving the quality of life and active longevity.

  • Erectile and sexual dysfunction.

  • Male infertility. Prepareation of men to planned and naturally conceive a child. Preparation for ART (IVF).

  • Early diagnosis of cancer.

  • Functional, non-invasive, ultrasound, radiation (CT, MRI), laboratory methods of diagnosis and treatment of male diseases.

  • Low operative urology and andrology, genital surgery.

Doctor's specialization includes:

  • Age-associated disease: diagnosis, prevention, correction.

  • Long-term maintenance of body condition at levels characteristic of a "young", the extension of active life.

  • Erectile dysfunction, decreased libido, androgen deficiency.

  • Overweight and obesity.

  • Metabolic syndrome.

  • Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.

  • Urology, Andrology disease.

Languages

Russian, English, Polish, Ukrainian.

GERICH Andrey

Urologist, andrologist Ph.D.
2016
Starts working
at EMC
2001
Beginning of
the medical career

In 1999 he received the diploma of Ukrainian State Medical Dental Academy on specialty "General Medicine", at the same time he was working at the urology department. In 2001 he successfully completed an internship on specialty "Urology" in Ivano-Frankivsk State Medical Academy. He worked as an intern-doctor at the stationary urological department. In 2006, 2010 and 2015 he studied at the Department of "Urology and Surgical Andrology" of the Russian Academy of Postgraduate Education, uner supervision of  Professor Laurent O. In 2010, he received additional training on the specialty "Healhcare Organization and Public Health", at Peoples' Friendship University (Moscow). He attended thematic educational programs within the framework of the European Association of Urology (EAU) and Section andrology Urology (ESAU), Professional Association of Urologists in Russia (PAUR), International Society for the Study of aging men (ISSAM), annual conferences, held within the framework of the Russian "Men's Health" society. From 2012 to 2016 he underwent training at the International Institute of integrated preventive and anti-aging medicine «PreventAge». He had also studied at the International School of Postgraduate education for men's health «PRISM»  (2014-2016).

Department Urology Clinic Schepkina str., 35, Orlovsky lane, 7, Trifonovskaya str., 26 Telephone: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Experience

Over 15 years of professional experience. He worked as a urologist, andrologist at the leading private clinics in Moscow. As the Chief Surgeon he supervised a number of private general and specialized clinics of Moscow in the field of men's health. Author of medical concept of "Men's Health" within the framework of personalized anti-aging and preventive patient care with interdisciplinary approach to problem solving. Director of the center of "anti-aging medicine and quality of life of men" in the EMC.

Membership

Board member of the Association of Young Urologists "AMUR", Russia; Member of the European Association of Urology (EAU); International Society for the Study of aging men (ISSAM); Association of Physicians of integrated preventive and anti-aging medicine «PreventAge»; Russian society "Men's Health"; Professional Association of Urologists in Russia (PAUR); Russian Society of Urology (RSU).

ГЕРИЧ Андрей, Уролог, андролог. Записаться на приём, задать вопрос.

ГЕРИЧ Андрей

Уролог, андролог Руководитель центра Антивозрастной медицины и качества жизни мужчин
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2001
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1999 году получил диплом Украинской Государственной медицинской стоматологической академии по специальности «лечебное дело», одновременно с учебой работал в урологическом отделении. В 2001 году успешно закончил интернатуру по специальности «урология» в Ивано-Франковской государственной медицинской академии. Работал врачом-ординатором стационарного урологического отделения. В 2006, 2010 и 2015-м годах проходил обучение на кафедре «Урологии и оперативной андрологии» Российской академии последипломного обучения, под руководством профессора Лорана О.Б. В 2010 году получил дополнительное образование по специальности «Организация здравоохранения и общественное здоровье», РУДН (г. Москва). Слушатель тематических образовательных программ в рамках Европейской ассоциации урологов (ЕАU) и Секции андрологической урологии (ESAU), Профессиональной ассоциации андрологов России (ПААР), международного общества по изучению вопросов старения мужчин (ISSAM), ежегодных конференций, проводимых в рамках Российского общества «Мужское Здоровье». С 2012 по 2016 гг. прошел обучение в Международном институте интегральной превентивной и антивозрастной медицины «PreventAge». Прошел обучение в международной школе постдипломного образования по мужскому здоровью «PRISM» (2014-2016 гг).

Опыт работы

Профессиональный стаж - более 15 лет. Работал врачом урологом, андрологом в ведущих частных клиниках Москвы. В должности Главного врача возглавлял ряд частных многопрофильных и специализированных клиник Москвы по направлению  «Мужское Здоровье». Автор медицинской концепции «Мужское Здоровье» в рамках персонифицированной превентивной и антивозрастной помощи пациенту с междисциплинарным подходом к решению задач. Руководит центром «Антивозрастной медицины и качества жизни мужчин» в EMC.

Основные направления деятельности:

  • Антивозрастная и превентивная медицина - медицина, направленная на улучшение качества жизни и активное долголетие.

  • Эректильная и сексуальная дисфункция.

  • Мужское бесплодие. Подготовка мужчины к плановому, естественному зачатию ребенка. Подготовка к ВРТ (ЭКО).

  • Ранняя диагностика онкологических заболеваний.

  • Функциональные, малоинвазивные, ультразвуковые, лучевые (КТ, МРТ), лабораторные методы диагностики и лечения мужских заболеваний.

  • Малая оперативная урология и андрология, генитальная хирургия.

В специализацию доктора входят:
  • Возраст ассоциированные заболевания: диагностика, профилактика, коррекция.

  • Длительное поддержание состояния организма на уровне, характерном для «молодого возраста», продление активного периода жизни.

  • Эректильная дисфункция, снижение полового влечения, андрогенный дефицит.

  • Избыточный вес и ожирение.

  • Метаболический синдром.

  • Синдром хронической усталости.

  • Урологические, андрологические заболевания.

  • Мужское бесплодие.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член правления Ассоциации Молодых Урологов «АМУР», Россия; Член Европейской ассоциации урологов (ЕАU); Международного Общества по изучению вопросов старения мужчин (ISSAM); Ассоциации врачей интегральной превентивной и антивозрастной медицины «PreventAge»; Российского общества «Мужское Здоровье»; Профессиональной ассоциации андрологов России (ПААР); Российского общества урологов (РОУ).

Языки

Русский, украинский, польский, английский.

ГЕРИЧ Андрей

Уролог, андролог Руководитель центра Антивозрастной медицины и качества жизни мужчин
2016
Год начала работы
в EMC
2001
Год начала врачебной
практики

В 1999 году получил диплом Украинской Государственной медицинской стоматологической академии по специальности «лечебное дело», одновременно с учебой работал в урологическом отделении. В 2001 году успешно закончил интернатуру по специальности «урология» в Ивано-Франковской государственной медицинской академии. Работал врачом-ординатором стационарного урологического отделения. В 2006, 2010 и 2015-м годах проходил обучение на кафедре «Урологии и оперативной андрологии» Российской академии последипломного обучения, под руководством профессора Лорана О.Б. В 2010 году получил дополнительное образование по специальности «Организация здравоохранения и общественное здоровье», РУДН (г. Москва). Слушатель тематических образовательных программ в рамках Европейской ассоциации урологов (ЕАU) и Секции андрологической урологии (ESAU), Профессиональной ассоциации андрологов России (ПААР), международного общества по изучению вопросов старения мужчин (ISSAM), ежегодных конференций, проводимых в рамках Российского общества «Мужское Здоровье». С 2012 по 2016 гг. прошел обучение в Международном институте интегральной превентивной и антивозрастной медицины «PreventAge». Прошел обучение в международной школе постдипломного образования по мужскому здоровью «PRISM» (2014-2016 гг).

Принимает Урологическая клиника Москва, ул. Щепкина, 35 Телефон: +7 (495) 933 66 55

Опыт работы

Профессиональный стаж - более 15 лет. Работал врачом урологом, андрологом в ведущих частных клиниках Москвы. В должности Главного врача возглавлял ряд частных многопрофильных и специализированных клиник Москвы по направлению  «Мужское Здоровье». Автор медицинской концепции «Мужское Здоровье» в рамках персонифицированной превентивной и антивозрастной помощи пациенту с междисциплинарным подходом к решению задач. Руководит центром «Антивозрастной медицины и качества жизни мужчин» в EMC.

Основные направления деятельности:

  • Антивозрастная и превентивная медицина - медицина, направленная на улучшение качества жизни и активное долголетие.

  • Эректильная и сексуальная дисфункция.

  • Мужское бесплодие. Подготовка мужчины к плановому, естественному зачатию ребенка. Подготовка к ВРТ (ЭКО).

  • Ранняя диагностика онкологических заболеваний.

  • Функциональные, малоинвазивные, ультразвуковые, лучевые (КТ, МРТ), лабораторные методы диагностики и лечения мужских заболеваний.

  • Малая оперативная урология и андрология, генитальная хирургия.

В специализацию доктора входят:
  • Возраст ассоциированные заболевания: диагностика, профилактика, коррекция.

  • Длительное поддержание состояния организма на уровне, характерном для «молодого возраста», продление активного периода жизни.

  • Эректильная дисфункция, снижение полового влечения, андрогенный дефицит.

  • Избыточный вес и ожирение.

  • Метаболический синдром.

  • Синдром хронической усталости.

  • Урологические, андрологические заболевания.

  • Мужское бесплодие.

Членство в профессиональных медицинских организациях

Член правления Ассоциации Молодых Урологов «АМУР», Россия; Член Европейской ассоциации урологов (ЕАU); Международного Общества по изучению вопросов старения мужчин (ISSAM); Ассоциации врачей интегральной превентивной и антивозрастной медицины «PreventAge»; Российского общества «Мужское Здоровье»; Профессиональной ассоциации андрологов России (ПААР); Российского общества урологов (РОУ).